Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
Brilliant Product!!! Ordered and delivered on time. Only problem though does not play dvd's from South Africa. Only from abroad. Use it when traveling to Europe. My Daughter loves it!
Published 23 months ago by Ruth

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
Very cute product BUT it only lasted for maybe a year. With that being said it was not frequently used at our house nor was it ever handled roughly. Just quit working. I will never buy disney electronics again because they do not last as I can say because all the cute little pincess disney electronics I have bought in the past have not lasted long either.
Published on December 15, 2011 by T. Zank


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, December 15, 2011
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
Very cute product BUT it only lasted for maybe a year. With that being said it was not frequently used at our house nor was it ever handled roughly. Just quit working. I will never buy disney electronics again because they do not last as I can say because all the cute little pincess disney electronics I have bought in the past have not lasted long either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy this!, February 10, 2012
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
We bought this for our daughter. She rarely used it and one day it just didnt work anymore. Terrible. She was so upset because she loves disney princesses. She wanted us to by her another one. I refuse! It's junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont Waste your Money, October 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
Bought this product for a friend's daughter, It never work well.. it stays charging all day but when its unplugged it loses charge very quickly.
The green light that indicates that product is fully charge never comes on.
Horrible product.. I need my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
Brilliant Product!!! Ordered and delivered on time. Only problem though does not play dvd's from South Africa. Only from abroad. Use it when traveling to Europe. My Daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars DOESN'T PLAY MUCH, July 3, 2014
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
this doesnt play dvds you burn.only plays store bought dvds.and even then only plays some store bought dvds not all.tried to change the settings to see if there was a region code but there isnt.the dvd player still works ive had it for years with a 2 year old who has put it through much abuse.still works.but only get this if you're content to give your kid store bought disney dvds.as it wont play anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disney DVD Player, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
The DVD player is so cute and I knew it would fit my grand daughters personality and she loves Pink and Disney.
The down falls with it is It starts playing great but will open up during the movie and it will start all over. It really would
upset my Grand Daughter. I purchased as a Birthday Present and she loved it until she tryed watching it. Now it's back in
the box and she won't even use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Does not play lots of movies, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
Does not play lots of movies i think its made so that only a certain rating can play in the player and copies don't even think about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little ones, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
This product is great! It is sturdy and is perfect for little ones. We bought another brand and returned it to buy this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used for 5 years and STILL working!!!!, April 26, 2014
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
My girls recieved this as a gift, when they were 4 and 3. With that said, I never protected the player, allowing them to take it everywhere. They are still enjoying their favorite movies after 5 long years of being dropped, beat up, and mishandled, it doesn't hold charges and the remote died 4 years later, so you cannot fast foward or rewind only skip scenes, but when connected to car charger or wall outlet works just fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney P7100PD 7-Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink (Electronics)
This item didn't turn on at first. Then when it came on it sounded like an old car. Loud and noisy. None of the commands work. The worst Amazon order I've ever made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.