Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old Neice Loves it!
I purchased my 2 year old niece the watch because everytime I visit her, she admires my Tissot PR50 automatic watch. Not absolutely out my gord to purchase a tissot for a 2 year old. I decided to get her one that will teach her how to tell time and she loves the Disney Princesses. So, I went to Amazon and found this cute little watch. A bonus its a time teacher and...
Published on July 14, 2011 by Ms. Esq.

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The cuteness wore off
My daughter only asked for 1 thing for her 4th birthday and that was a watch. I thought this watch would be perfect as it is cute and then as she gets older she could actually use to to learn how to tell time. It shipped out quickly and arrived exactly as described. The problem was that it broke less than 6 hours after we put it on her, we know because the watch...
Published 23 months ago by henderh1987


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The cuteness wore off, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
My daughter only asked for 1 thing for her 4th birthday and that was a watch. I thought this watch would be perfect as it is cute and then as she gets older she could actually use to to learn how to tell time. It shipped out quickly and arrived exactly as described. The problem was that it broke less than 6 hours after we put it on her, we know because the watch stopped when the second hand just fell out rendering the whole thing useless. So I read the directions on the Warranty and there is a 1 year warranty if I sent the watch and 5 bucks into the company. We only paid 12 so it didn't seem worth it to go through the hassle of the return process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great idea but bad quality, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
I got this for my daughter who wore it for less than a week before the second hand fell off inside the display. It's a gear idea for a young child but needs to be built better. I traded it for a Timex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old Neice Loves it!, July 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
I purchased my 2 year old niece the watch because everytime I visit her, she admires my Tissot PR50 automatic watch. Not absolutely out my gord to purchase a tissot for a 2 year old. I decided to get her one that will teach her how to tell time and she loves the Disney Princesses. So, I went to Amazon and found this cute little watch. A bonus its a time teacher and authentic Disney watch. So I had it shipped. I received a phone call from my sister and my niece and my neice said " its pretty...its beautiful, I love you" well, what can I say, my mission was accomplished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars right size for little wrists!, October 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
fit my 7-yr old quite well, but only ran for a couple of hours??? don't know if the battery was old? too bad cause she really liked it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not water proof !, August 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
Before buying this watch I checked on Disney pricesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch and it said that it was 30M water proof. Not true !! I gave this as a gift to my granddaughter and she just forgot to take it out for a few minutes when she went into the shower, and it was filled up with water in the watch. I am very disappointed !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not working, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
I received the product right on time. However, I found it not working. I don't know if it run out battery or damage. I can not return it due to I have to leave from hotel back to my country. Hopefully the seller is more cautious to ship item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!!!, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
My daughter loves it! Its a truly royal watch :) Very good quality and teaches the kids how to measure time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princes Watch, March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
Loved this watch. Teaches how to tell time for real and not in a "digital" way. . . want my grand daughters to know how to tell time BOTH ways!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney watch, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
Do not deny that the watch was A very sweet piece. I have purchase 2 units for my two elder aged 6 and 5 respectively.
Unfortunately, one of the watch strap break into two the min we took out and wore it on my elder wrist.
It seems the watch has been store too long and hence causes the plastic strap to get harden and hence became very fragile and hence break easily.
Am writing to amazon for them to provide me a replacement strap, if any, if not any resolution that amazon have.
My girl was crying over the broken strap as it is really lovely thou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Helper Watch, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' PRS389 Princesses Time Teacher Analogue Watch (Watch)
I bought this for my 6 year old daughter. She calls it her helper watch to teach her how to tell time. The hands are color coded to help read the time. Great buy and for a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.