Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read for kids
My 3 year old grandson really loves this book. He loves identifying the planes and colors, and anticipating the plot.
Published 17 months ago by Movie fanatic

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice product but arrived with cover unglued!
This is a beautiful book, but arrived with the cover unattached to the book. I did not open the book before giving it as a gift - oops. Rather than the hassle of return and exchange, and making our 5 year old wait, I just hot-glued it on, but buyer beware - always check it out first!
Published 14 months ago by Tanya


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read for kids, October 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 3 year old grandson really loves this book. He loves identifying the planes and colors, and anticipating the plot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Find, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves Disney Planes so I took a chance and purchased this book. He is 4 years old and really focuses on finding all of the items on each page, so proud of himself when he accomplishes the task. I love hearing him count and shout with joy over this Look and Find book. Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The kids look at this book for ten fifteen minutes at a time. Several time a day. They love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Pixar: Planes - Look and Find, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a cute book and the pictures are great. My 7 and 5 year old grandkids love this book. They fight over who gets it first. They have fun looking for the items hidden on the page. It keeps them busy and it is a good quiet book also. They have to search and find the pictures and develops their thinking habits and concentration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps kids busy, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great book to keep kids busy for hours! Not too hard or easy! Nice hard cover ensures it will last long enough for baby #2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book., November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 6 year old loves this book. It's easier that Where's Waldo and compares to most I Spy books. He's a fan of the Planes movie too. We take this in the car to pass the time and it does the trick. Reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Planes, planes and more planes for the younger crew, January 14, 2015
With 8 double spread pictures of scenes to search for this Look and Find book is definitely for the younger members of our family. Our 5 year old can find all the hidden objects quite easily. At the end of the book there are more objects to be found. You do not need to be able to read to find the objects as they are all presented in picture form and in color.

There are NO answers in this book but really none are needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and engaging even for toddlers!, October 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves this book. We actually look at it before bed. He has memorized the locations of the objects, but still gets excited when he has found them. I would have liked to seen the extra hidden finds on the same page. They listed these items in the back of the book and it is hard to flip between the pages especially for toddlers who are ready to find more objects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book - a bit busy, January 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My almost 3 year old is obsessed with this book. He looks at it over and over. There are a lot of planes and cars on every page - the pages are very very busy. We have other Look and Find books like this, but this one is a bit more difficult. Think more Where's Waldo in that there are more things on each page and the illustrations are smaller and busier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, July 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My two-year old loves this. Looking for the different items is fun and the little bit of story that goes along with it is great. This and the Cars Look and Find are great books and perfect for your energetic toddler to wind down for a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Disney Pixar: Planes: Play-a-Sound
Disney Pixar: Planes: Play-a-Sound by Editors of Publications International (Board book - June 15, 2013)
$9.98 $8.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.