Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great kids luggage., November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
Product came as described and my daughter loves her new luggage for our cup oming trip! Great size for her, shes almost 3 years old. She wheeled it the whole time at the airport and was really excited.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute but Small, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
This carry-on is adorable and easy to pull. It is rather on the small side due to its shape. It really can't hold very much at all, but I think will still work for our 5 yr old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for a princess loving granddaughter, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
my 4 year old granddaughter specifically wanted a pink and princessy
suitcase for her travels. she loves it and it is very roomy. one side zippers
away from the other allowing for half the space to be used alone or to fill up with
her loveys or extra clothes for a longer trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Okay, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
This was a little disappointing I just though it would be bigger then it was but granddaughter still loved it for our Disney World vacation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
Well made and yet light weight enough for a little person. My only concern is if the extendable handle will survive use by a child. When fully extended it is a bit too fragile. Otherwise love it and my little one loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect roller luggage, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
A little more pricy than other luggage but when it arrived you can see why. Very well made, holds a weeks worth of summer clothes, and was quite easy for a just barely four year old to "strut through the airport"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's good, August 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
My 3 yo loves it and its held up to her playing around the house and on trips, which makes me think it's stronger than it first appeared. Cats do not like to ride in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars She is 3 and can easily walk around the airport with it, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
Handle is very flimsy. I can fit 2 weeks worth of clothing and 5 pairs of shoes for my daughter. She is 3 and can easily walk around the airport with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased the adorable suitcase for my 2 yr old granddaughter, July 26, 2014
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
Purchased the adorable suitcase for my 2 yr old granddaughter. She loves it. Nice quality. Very roomy. Now she needs to book a trip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heys Disney Princess Luggage Case [Sparkle Princesses] (Toy)
Got this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loves it. The height is perfect and the inside is roomy. Definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.