Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
There is not much you can say about this toy other than it is amazingly great. Just like the other Star Wars Potato Heads Spuda Fett is greatly detailed. In addition to the great detailed armor he comes with his laser rifle and jet-pack. And don't worry when you get it and it looks like the paint on his helm is coming off, that's just the battle worn detail. =)...
Published on March 2, 2008 by Moe

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Eh.
Fine, although the helmet doesn't really fit on the head and the backpack falls apart quite a bit.
Published on June 15, 2008 by I. Clark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, March 2, 2008
By 
Moe (Washington, USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
There is not much you can say about this toy other than it is amazingly great. Just like the other Star Wars Potato Heads Spuda Fett is greatly detailed. In addition to the great detailed armor he comes with his laser rifle and jet-pack. And don't worry when you get it and it looks like the paint on his helm is coming off, that's just the battle worn detail. =)

This is a great toy/collectible for either Star Wars or Potato Head fans. Me? I'm both!

Wonderful toy. 5 out of 5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Eh., June 15, 2008
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
Fine, although the helmet doesn't really fit on the head and the backpack falls apart quite a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Collectors!, July 24, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
If you are a collector, as my son is, you will want this to go along with the others!! It's so cute!! He does not open the packages so it was wonderful it came in such good shape--perfect shape. I recommend this highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a Star Wars fan!, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girlfriend is a huge Star Wars fan and she loved this Mr. Potato head toy. The quality is great and the details are just right. The gun came loose during shipping but the box was intact overall. Now this toy sits on her shelf next to a Lego Super Star Destroyer set. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spuda Fett POtato Head, January 13, 2014
By 
F. Holdren (Huntsville, AL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
This item was a purchased as a gift. The Star Wars Potato Head collection are really nice and fun for all ages. The price was reasonable given the popularity of the item. Packaging was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great christmas present, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
My son loved this present. Yes, he is in his 20's and a big star wars fan. I could not have bought a better gift so such a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent toy for children under 4!, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
my son just loved it! excellent option for your younger kids, it is also a good option if you are a Star wars collector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Totally Fun For the Star Wars Collection, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
I bought this to keep up my collection of Star Wars Bad Guys in the Potato Head Line. I love it! Great rendition of Boba Fett in this form. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that the jet pack seems like it wouldn't stay put if a kid played with it... it's a little loose. These things have to be functional as well as look cool. Overall though great design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for collection!, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Star Wars Spuda Fett Mr. Potato Head Toy (Toy)
I have been collecting Star Wars decorations for my grandkids Star Wars room. The Mr. Potato Head line of Star Wars figures are awesome. Fun to look at and play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star Wars Potato Heads are absolutely worth collecting., April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Star Wars and had no idea that you could collect Potato Heads for it. I've now got the whole set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.