Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really soft and cute
I bought the full size set for my daughter and have used them for nearly 8 months now. As another reviewer said, I was really surprised at just how soft these are for the price. They are very cute, like many kids sets are, but not rough/cheap quality. The sheets are somewhat silky, but cool, not sticky, like satin sheets sometimes are. They've held up in regular...
Published on April 3, 2012 by A. Evans

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them, but not the best quality
I bought these for my 3 year old who loves Tinkerbell. She absolutely adores these sheets and they are cute, and not as gaudy as many other character sheets I've seen. It is a very cute set.

However, the sheets just feel thin and they are very slippery so don't stay on the bed as well as I'd like. For the price, it's to be expected though. These are...
Published on September 2, 2012 by J. Howard


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really soft and cute, April 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4pc Disney Tinkerbell Powder Purple Full Sheet Set (Kitchen)
I bought the full size set for my daughter and have used them for nearly 8 months now. As another reviewer said, I was really surprised at just how soft these are for the price. They are very cute, like many kids sets are, but not rough/cheap quality. The sheets are somewhat silky, but cool, not sticky, like satin sheets sometimes are. They've held up in regular washes in hot temperature. I would highly recommend these to any Tinkerbell fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and fun, March 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter really likes the sheets that now match her comforter and they're softer than I expected for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4pc Disney Tinkerbell Powder Purple Full Sheet Set (Kitchen)
I have this on my daughter's twin bed and it looks really nice. The colors are deep and appears to be well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COLORFUL BEAUTY, December 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4pc Disney Tinkerbell Powder Purple Full Sheet Set (Kitchen)
THE SHEET SET FITS OUR GRANDDAUGHTER'S BED PERFECTLY. SHE LOVES TINKER BELL AND IT WAS THE PERFECT GIFT. IT IS AS IF SHE IS SLEEPING WITH TINKER BELL. THEY ARE VERY WILL MADE SHEETS, GRANDMA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this set, February 9, 2012
By 
JB (Hollister, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4pc Disney Tinkerbell Powder Purple Full Sheet Set (Kitchen)
Very cute set for my daughter. It's a kids set, without being too tacky, like a lot are :) Comforter is great as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tinkerbell sheets, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4pc Disney Tinkerbell Powder Purple Full Sheet Set (Kitchen)
So cute. I mixed Tinkerbell & Disney Princesses in granddaughters room, These sheets work perfect with both teams fit great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pretty, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is not a princess fan so I thought this one would be best. She loved it (she was 8 at the time), it is a nice shade of white with purple stripes. She has a matching comforter and the hamper, makes her room look nice without looking to girly (well that's what she says). I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the sheets, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are so cute! What I really love about these are they don't look like they are only sheets for a little girls room. Could absolutely use these as a tween and not worry about complaints that they look like they are for someone younger. Quality is great. Colors are cute and simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, September 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4pc Disney Tinkerbell Powder Purple Full Sheet Set (Kitchen)
These sheets are cute, tad slippery but wash great. My daughter like them, although i think she would rather tinkerbell was more noticeable on them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We like it, September 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I highly recommend this product. My daughter loves it and it definitely met the expectations.
The color is beautiful and the fabric is not the best but it is good for the price you pay it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

4pc Disney Tinkerbell Powder Purple Full Sheet Set
$59.98 $29.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.