Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch! Just beware for color differences and a dead battery
This is a beautiful, high-quality watch. I got it for a great price on Black Friday and was happily surprised when I opened it a few days later to find such a nice item for what I had paid. The construction is solid, not at all a lightweight "kid's watch." The band is very sparkly but sealed and smooth -- it was hard to tell from the picture but there is no way...
Published 2 months ago by K. Lee

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars We purchase thiswatch as a Christmas present for my daughter and it ...
We purchase this watch as a Christmas present for my daughter and it broke within 6 weeks. The minute hand is loose and just spins around. She spent a lot of time and energy taking good care of her new watch and it broke anyway :(
Published 10 days ago by Kristen R. Cox


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch! Just beware for color differences and a dead battery, December 1, 2014
By 
K. Lee (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
This is a beautiful, high-quality watch. I got it for a great price on Black Friday and was happily surprised when I opened it a few days later to find such a nice item for what I had paid. The construction is solid, not at all a lightweight "kid's watch." The band is very sparkly but sealed and smooth -- it was hard to tell from the picture but there is no way any glitter can rub off.

Two things to note: the color of the band is more pinkish purply than in the picture on my screen; almost a mauve. I've attached a picture. If you're looking for a solid purple, this might not be your item. And the watch I got arrived needing a new battery, so be prepared in case you need to do a quick switchout before gifting this watch.

A nice touch is that the packaging includes a tool to help teach telling time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good gift and good tool for kids to learn time reading, October 29, 2014
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
I brought this for my 7 year daughter, and she loves it, and wares it day in and day out. The watch also help her to read clock very quickly just in a week, which she used to have problem and needed to count a while to tell the exact time.

I am happy with the watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She's learning how to tell time and this is a perfect way to do it, December 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
I was concerned about whether or not it would Fit my 6 year olds wrist but its fits perfectly. She's 43 lbs. normal for her age not too small not big. She's learning how to tell time and this is a perfect way to do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tween Anna Snow Queen Elsa Watch, September 21, 2014
By 
Luv2Shop (Maryland, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
This Frozen Tween Anna Snow Queen Elsa stainless steel watch is beautiful and of very good quality. Our eldest granddaughter loves her Anna Snow Queen Elsa watch and wears it practically everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but...., January 5, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
My daughter loves this watch, but when I ordered it I didn't realize that several numbers at the top and bottom are replaced with words. She is just now beginning to tell time, so I wish I would have gotten one with all of the numbers to make it easier for her to read. It's a great watch otherwise, but if buying for a younger person just learning to tell time, keep this in mind!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is beautiful. More sparkly and colorful than the picture shows, September 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
Just a kids watch...but it is beautiful. More sparkly and colorful than the picture shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is just like the picture, January 9, 2015
By 
Ann Aurelio (Long Island, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
This is just like the picture. The color was the purple that I saw on my screen and my granddaughter loves Frozen and purple so I thought I couldn't miss. I was very pleased. How well it will service remains to be seen but for the price it was a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great buy!!, December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
Very cute watch. Sturdy design for young ones. Arrived on time, however, this would have received 5 stars if I would have been sent a purple band instead of the pink band. Still a great starter watch for tweets. A definite recommendation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars We purchase thiswatch as a Christmas present for my daughter and it ..., February 18, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
We purchase this watch as a Christmas present for my daughter and it broke within 6 weeks. The minute hand is loose and just spins around. She spent a lot of time and energy taking good care of her new watch and it broke anyway :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The watch is beautiful and my 6 yr old daughter loves it, January 11, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Kids' W000972 Frozen Tween Watch with Purple Sparkle Band (Watch)
The watch is beautiful and my 6 yr old daughter loves it. However I wish the band was smaller. The size of the band is big enough for an adult woman. I wish the band was small enough to properly fit a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.