Customer Reviews


9,006 Reviews
5 star:
 (7,473)
4 star:
 (959)
3 star:
 (228)
2 star:
 (101)
1 star:
 (245)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way Fun!
I haven't played a game this fun in a long time! I love all the different levels. Some are tricky but that makes it that much more fun. I love all the levels and achievements. I can't wait for more levels to come out.
Published on February 22, 2012 by junglejane

versus
27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Where's my update?
The game is fun and addicting, just as advertised. It was actually introduced to me by my grandson. My one disappointment was that the app does not have updates for my android tablet.
Published 23 months ago by Roger Henry


‹ Previous | 1 2901 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

83 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Way Fun!, February 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
I haven't played a game this fun in a long time! I love all the different levels. Some are tricky but that makes it that much more fun. I love all the levels and achievements. I can't wait for more levels to come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 143 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!!!!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
This game is the best investment I have made for my daughter.
I would definitely recommend it to everyone who has a child. There is no violence or profanity and that goes a long way in my book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
I love this game so much. I spend many hours playing this game and the time just flies by. It is great for flights or road trips
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovelovelove!, May 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
I love this app! It's one of my favorites! I even paid for Cranky's story... Lots of fun for me and my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 102 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family Fun.... and Educaton!, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
Where's My Water is great family fun. It is also educational. Kids and adults can learn about helping to consereve water. I'm part of the student council and we helped a school in Africa get more clean water for kids. The object is to get clean water to Swampy the Alligator. I think all Kindle owners should download this game. Thank you for reading my review.

-CL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 122 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lot's of fun!, November 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
This game is very fun, has great animation and a nice soundtrack. Haven't had any problems with it on the kindle fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


266 of 328 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth it!!, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
this app is soooooo fun! it beats the lite version by a mile! get the full version! I could not put my kindle down for the whole day its so worth the $0.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


108 of 131 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really fun, May 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
I am addicted to this game!! gahhhh its awesome :D ive ben playing for a really long time and it...ahh its so fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


140 of 171 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for the whole family!!, January 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
my husband, two kids, and I all LOVE this game! still stuck on Christmas, so looking forward to an update!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


235 of 290 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very fun, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Where's My Water? (App)
this is my second time playing through and will probably play again and again! All of the expansions are very fun as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2901 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Where's My Water?
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.