Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good bag for the price
This bag worked really good for my daughter. It has plenty of room for toys and cloths for our trip. It fit well in the overhead bin on the airplane. The only complaint is that the wheels are too close together so the bag would tip over easily. The pull out handle assembly is not attached to the bag very well which also caused the bag to tip easily when loaded.
Published 16 months ago by Timothy Zacher

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality
Handles come loose and does not stay in place while it is being pulled. Very bad quality - I will not recommend this to anyone.
Published 17 months ago by Maxwell Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good bag for the price, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag worked really good for my daughter. It has plenty of room for toys and cloths for our trip. It fit well in the overhead bin on the airplane. The only complaint is that the wheels are too close together so the bag would tip over easily. The pull out handle assembly is not attached to the bag very well which also caused the bag to tip easily when loaded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Handles come loose and does not stay in place while it is being pulled. Very bad quality - I will not recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, but rocky, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a great size for my 4 year old for our Disney World trip, but it would wobble & tip often as she pulled it - just didn't feel secure or solid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter Loves This, April 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We purchased this for our upcoming trip to Eastern Europe. Our daughter wanted a suitcase with wheels that would hold her stuff; we looked at many different models and chose this one. We think it will do the job; the construction is good and time will tell. The airlines are tough on luggage but she can use this as a carry on. Thanks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Handle broke the first time we used it, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am giving this 2 stars because it is a cute duffel bag, and my four year still loves to pretend to travel with it, but one of the handles was ripped out of the seam where it attached to the top of the bag the first time we flew. Now, I know luggage handlers can be hard on suitcases, but when I repaired it, it tore out again. Get it if you plan on using this on road trips where you are the only one packing and carrying it, or if you plan on using it as a toy. That is all we use it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my granddaughter loved it. well made. it was better than what I found in the stores for a better price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute but small, November 15, 2012
By 
D. Mortenson "dawm59" (San Jose, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute but smaller than I had anticipated. Giving to my granddaughter for Christmas and I am sure she will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, October 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A bit small but very nice worth the price and seem like it will last well. Seems like it will be good on overnight trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to explain the Disney Universe, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While reading the stories out loud to my neice I always replace "And they lived happily ever after." with "And they never found the body.". She was wondering how all of the fairies got together, and so this became her zombie fairy bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my little princess, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for an upcoming family vacation. It arrived in a very timely manner, with a similar cars themed bag for her brother. Both of my children immediately took to rolling their bags around the house. My two year old is able to easily pull his bag around. It is well made and sturdy. I can't wait to use this for our upcoming trip to Disney!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.