Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Mouse Watch
I bought this watch for its price and moving hands. The hands have some serious anatomical problems. Mickey flexed his arm out of joint and pushed it back into the wrong direction :)
Other than that, I'm happy to own a piece of my childhood again.
Published on June 29, 2010 by K. Fulmer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work
Gave this to my 12 year old daughter for Christmas. The watch wasn't running when she opened it so a week or two later we took it to a Fred Meyer's Jeweler who tried a new battery and the watch still didn't work. He then tested the battery that had been in the watch and it was fine, had almost full power in it. Tried another new battery in the watch and still nothing...
Published 19 months ago by D. Hagen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Mouse Watch, June 29, 2010
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for its price and moving hands. The hands have some serious anatomical problems. Mickey flexed his arm out of joint and pushed it back into the wrong direction :)
Other than that, I'm happy to own a piece of my childhood again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dainty Mickey Mouse watch for a girl, December 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
Very small, lightweight watch but still with enough MM for a girl to love to wear. Was a bit skeptical to get for my wife as she has a couple MM watches and loves them. My concern being I didn't know how big it was. Every picture I could find had its case with it but nothing to reference how big it really was. My wife was pleased and it may be her new "favorite" watch. Overall, very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Watch, January 23, 2011
By 
Sharon Gossett (Colton, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
Very, very pleased with purchase. I have been wearing since I got it. Very stylish and feminine in my opinion. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another if that is what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
Gave this to my 12 year old daughter for Christmas. The watch wasn't running when she opened it so a week or two later we took it to a Fred Meyer's Jeweler who tried a new battery and the watch still didn't work. He then tested the battery that had been in the watch and it was fine, had almost full power in it. Tried another new battery in the watch and still nothing. Concluded that the watch itself was defective. Was going to return to Amazon but my daughter didn't want to, she likes it and wears it as a bracelet 'cause she loves Disney and Mickey Mouse. Well, at least it shows the right time twice a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty and fair price combination, March 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
I saw it and I really like to give as a gift, is beautiful, just like in the photos. the belt is something hard (imagine that with time and use it's smooth) but it's really a very beautiful piece and cheaply ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, July 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
I had been searching for a Mickey Mouse watch that had a small enough face for a small teenaged wrist but did not look overly childish like a grade schooler would wear. This was perfect. Just the right size for her and looks just like in the picture. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size is right, June 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
This watch is a great size for a woman's watch. I was worried even though other reviews said it had a small face. I have a very small wrist though and it fits well. The mickey icon stitching is really cute. The only reason I gave it four stores is about a week after wearing the leather strap that you tuck the watch band in broke and now the extra watch band flops a little and I find that really annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch beautiful but not running, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
I love the watch. Unfortunately when I pulled off the tab (used to preserved the battery) and set it, I found that it does not stay running. I plan to take it to my watch repair place for a new battery which will end up costing me more than the watch. It is very disappointing. This is the first time I have purchased a watch this way and I do not think I will do it again. I know there is no guarantee how long a battery will last, but to have it not running when it arrived was frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Mouse Watch looks awesome, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
I lost my Mickey Mouse watch and my wrist was feeling very empty until I found this one and I really like it a lot. I love the wrist band and the grey scale Mickey on the face of the watch. Makes it different than the average Mickey watch you see. It runs perfectly and I am enjoying it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little watch, July 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Disney Women's MK1006 Mickey Mouse White Dial Black Strap Watch (Watch)
My wife loves anything Mickey and this watch is no exception. I was surprised how small it is, but it fits her wrist perfectly. She has worn the watch for 2 weeks now and it has not needed resetting at all - Mickey knows what time it is :-)

The only con I can think of is the watch is not rated as water-resistant. For the price I paid for it, if she gets it wet I will replace it immediately.

Good watch, great price - get it for your wife and watch her smile :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.