Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • See You at Disneyland
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

See You at Disneyland Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 5, 2004
"Please retry"
$108.34 $24.20
Vinyl, Import, July 20, 2004
"Please retry"

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Attack from Planet Transilvania
2. Space Invaders
3. Moonlight Sonata
4. Teardrops in Hell
5. Die Earthling Die
6. King of the Cannibals
7. Nightmare in a Damaged Brain
8. Monsters in the Closet
9. Frankenstein Created Woman
10. Hooray the Darkness
11. In the Morgue of Lucy Sanders
12. C#minor: The Suicide Waltz
13. Horrormovie Fan
14. Eaters of the Dead
15. Abra Cadaver
16. Who Will Survive
17. Moonlight Sonata

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category