Buy New
  • List Price: $9.99
  • Save: $2.84 (28%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Dmitri Kabalevsky - 24 Pieces for Children, Op. 39: Piano Solo (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics) Paperback – November 1, 1986

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback, November 1, 1986
"Please retry"
$4.51 $4.50

Frequently Bought Together

Dmitri Kabalevsky - 24 Pieces for Children, Op. 39: Piano Solo (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics) + 30 Pieces for Children, Op. 27: Piano Solo + Twenty-Five Easy and Progressive Studies for the Piano, Op. 100: Piano Solo
Price for all three: $21.90

Buy the selected items together

Hero Quick Promo
12 Days of Kindle Book Deals
Load your library with Amazon's editors' picks, $2.99 or less each today only. Learn more

Product Details

  • Series: Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics
  • Paperback: 20 pages
  • Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc. (November 1, 1986)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0793535824
  • ISBN-13: 978-0793535828
  • Product Dimensions: 9 x 0.1 x 12 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.6 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #688,941 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 13 people found the following review helpful By Stephen G. Stanton on May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase
Big mix=up. Kabalevsky is OK, but not as good as Bartok. Shame on me. I'll play through some of them, but next time I'll get Bartok.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again