Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoe
I bought these shoes from a local store and had to mix a pair from different boxes to get a nice set. Noticed a lot of the shoes had shoe glue all over them and a few had some bad creases in the leather. If you get a good set this is a really nice pair of shoes for the money. They look great and feel great. They are real leather and it really shows compared to other shoes...
Published on November 2, 2012 by Matt R. Wingate

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shoes unwearable due to design
I really liked these shoes. I wanted to wear them, as they looked great on my feet and were very comfortable. But the back of the shoe is built too high, so the shoe kept digging into my heel causing it to get raw and sore. Went back to the store and tried trading in for a different size, but still the same issue. If they would have built some cushion into the back of...
Published 5 months ago by darthgumby


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoe, November 2, 2012
This review is from: Dockers Men's Agent Slip-On (Shoes)
I bought these shoes from a local store and had to mix a pair from different boxes to get a nice set. Noticed a lot of the shoes had shoe glue all over them and a few had some bad creases in the leather. If you get a good set this is a really nice pair of shoes for the money. They look great and feel great. They are real leather and it really shows compared to other shoes in the same price range. The padding in the inside is top notch as well. I probably wouldn't have bought these shoes by looking at the pics online but they are really a top notch shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, February 26, 2014
This review is from: Dockers Men's Agent Slip-On (Shoes)
These shoes are everything they appear to be. They're well made, durable, and while a bit on the heavy side, are very comfortable. The only problem is that they run a half size too big. Before purchasing them online, I went to the local shoe store and tired on numerous pair. I've worn a size 9.5 all my life and each was too big. I tired on three pair of 9's and they all fit perfectly. If ordering online, make sure to get a half size smaller than what you normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pair of Shoes, October 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received these shoes in half the estimated time, I tried them own and they are very comfortable. I think they are well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent shoes, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these new pair of dockers agent slip-on's. They fit nice. The color and built quality just what I expected. The only thing I do not like about them is they are bit heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shoes unwearable due to design, July 10, 2014
This review is from: Dockers Men's Agent Slip-On (Shoes)
I really liked these shoes. I wanted to wear them, as they looked great on my feet and were very comfortable. But the back of the shoe is built too high, so the shoe kept digging into my heel causing it to get raw and sore. Went back to the store and tried trading in for a different size, but still the same issue. If they would have built some cushion into the back of the shoe or made it a bit shorter in the back these would have been perfect. But with this issue I had to return them and go with a different pair.

Thankfully Dockers also made a shoe called "Caper" which is similar to "Agent" but built to fit my feet better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Smelly, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They have a strong smell to them which you can smell while standing up. It hasn't gone away after a few days. It seems to get stronger as you wear them. Distant, they smell like the inside of a horse barn. Up close they smells like really strong leather and rubber.

Edit--These shoes are completely unwearable in public. They smell too bad. They stunk up a floor of my house just letting them sit by the door for a day. If you wear these out or to work, you will regret it. The horse barn smell has become more of a horse manure smell. It is too bad. I like the style. They just reek.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, December 26, 2013
By 
Rigoberto Farach (miami, florida United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the it's appearance, they are comfortable enough to use them all day and they are well made. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my brother who absolutely loved it. Fits perfect and is ideal for work. absolutely recommend this shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice as expected, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been using Dockers for some years now and I have to be careful about the size of the difference models. This 9.5 is a 9.5. Very nice soft walk. Overall, great price for the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy for work shoes, December 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent fit, comfort and build quality. They have great support in the heel. The color is very classy and the shoes go well with khaki.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Agent Slip-On
$75.00 $54.95 - $75.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.