Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, but it's my own fault.
Note that theses are the "Skinny" version and not the "Slim" version. I love dockers Alpha Khaki, and own them in many colors. I ordered these without realizing that they are not the style I am used to. They still get four stars as they are good quality and exactly what was ordered. I will not be wearing them however as they are skin tight.
Published 6 months ago by Josh S.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sort of
It fits right, I guess. One leg was slightly more tight than the other one. I don't know if it's a construction flaw or my body developing in a uneven way. I returned them.
Published 9 days ago by J. F. Alvarado


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, but it's my own fault., May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Note that theses are the "Skinny" version and not the "Slim" version. I love dockers Alpha Khaki, and own them in many colors. I ordered these without realizing that they are not the style I am used to. They still get four stars as they are good quality and exactly what was ordered. I will not be wearing them however as they are skin tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pants, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For a guy with skinny legs like mine, these are absolutely perfect pants. Good, thick material, solid construction, well cut with a 14" leg opening (on a size 32x30) - my new favorite pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, May 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit and great color choices. Looks good as a casual outfit or with a jacket. Price is a little steep but they hold up well over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fit, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very comfortable and were a great price I will have to fine more in other colors. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sort of, November 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits right, I guess. One leg was slightly more tight than the other one. I don't know if it's a construction flaw or my body developing in a uneven way. I returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, November 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect bottoms! They're elegant, but not that much, so that I can use them in different contests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It fits nicely.. I wanna get more of this skinny ..., September 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits nicely..I wanna get more of this skinny pants but no stocks on the size that I want..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome pants, August 14, 2014
By 
Kevin D (Sparks, MD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit for me and great look. I hope amazon adds more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the color is just the same as the picture shows, perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality tailored slim tapered skinny pants at lower prices, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The perfect slim tapered pants for a man who is five feet six inches tall. These Dockers slim skinny pants sell out fast so if you find your size buy these excellent quality constructed slim tapered pants. I do not know if Amazon Company will sell more of these Dockers Alpha slim skinny pants but I advise the consumer to keep checking the Amazon site for more price reductions on these pants. The slim tapered look in men's clothing is so popular now that these slim skinny pants are priced much higher than Amazon's price. Compare prices for these pants on the Internet. Amazon's price is usually the lowest price. Buy one pair of these trousers and you will buy another pair of these in grey, beige, or blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Alpha Khaki Skinny Flat-Front Pant
$78.00 $23.89 - $78.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.