Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit
I bought these for my husband. He likes them. They fit well and I like the color. The only negative for me is that they look wrinkled right out of the dryer and the creases they got in them while folded in transit have not come out after 2 washings and ironing.
Published 6 months ago by Sue Van Hooser

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars if you wanna order these pants! i recomend to you to order one size bigger
they are nice but i ordered a size 30x30 n they were to small to be that size! so i returned them!
Published 7 months ago by raul


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my husband. He likes them. They fit well and I like the color. The only negative for me is that they look wrinkled right out of the dryer and the creases they got in them while folded in transit have not come out after 2 washings and ironing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Nice pair of pants at a nice price., April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought 2 pair of these for my 84 year old Uncle. He has always dresses nicely as a younger man, and I just like to help make sure he updates and weeds out some of the stuff that just fits too loosely or stuff that's seen better days. You can't go wrong with Dockers. They are great everyday slacks that are durable and can wear with anything. My only recommendation is avoid the colour "night shade" It is more of a purple. Although my Uncle actually liked the colour, so there ya go. I guess I'm just not as purple guy. But Great pants, look Awesome on Uncle. Might get a pair myself...Wonder if they come in Magenta????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are soft and comfortable with a good fit. This price beats Sears and Macy's as well. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars if you wanna order these pants! i recomend to you to order one size bigger, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are nice but i ordered a size 30x30 n they were to small to be that size! so i returned them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Careful--New Sizing, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As of this review, these pants are running larger than they were last year (2012) at this time. I recently purchased 5 pairs because I was so impressed by the D2s I bought last year. However, they were all too large! I confirmed this with Dockers.com representative. She said if you previously liked this pant, to purchase your previous size in the D1, which have been updated to fit more like the D2s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not really straight fit, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This displays as straight fit, but it is too large to be a straight fit, and more of a relax fit.

I have to return the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice fit. Nice details. .. Not nice, no button on the back pockets. I did like it well enough to other 2 more in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 4, 2014
By 
Jennie De Gagne (Durham, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, comfortable and looks good. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dockers Men's Off The Clock D2 Straight Fit Flat Front Pant, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dockers just don't fit me. They do not offer enough seat room. They seem to have a short rise and fit low on the waist. The quality seems to be at the price level, reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.