Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, nice bang for the buck
Its a solid belt, good quality, nice bang for the buck. The only issue, and this will go away in time, is that since the belt is still stiff & coiled it catches the logo every time I put it on. After the pin goes into the hole in the belt and you go to slide it thru the loop it catches the raised metal logo. Its not a big deal, kind of annoying but as time goes on and...
Published 4 months ago by sphart77

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Feels like plastic, not leather
Feels a lot like plastic. Nothing like leather. Hopefully it will change over time. But I'll use my other belts, that are actually leather before this one again.
Published 4 months ago by tstorzuk


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, nice bang for the buck, July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its a solid belt, good quality, nice bang for the buck. The only issue, and this will go away in time, is that since the belt is still stiff & coiled it catches the logo every time I put it on. After the pin goes into the hole in the belt and you go to slide it thru the loop it catches the raised metal logo. Its not a big deal, kind of annoying but as time goes on and the belt stops being so stiff this will stop I'm sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish belt that is made for a big man's waist, July 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this in size 48 for a big man who needs sturdy belts that can withstand the strain. So far, this belt has exceeded expectations while maintaining a more stylish look than the wider, think, all-leather construction-style belts. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product exactly as described. Shipped quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I prefer the 35mm belts - the width better fits the waistband of my trousers, May 28, 2014
By 
JCC "JCC" (Washington DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I prefer the 35mm belts - the width better fits the waistband of my trousers. Good belt for daily wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't be more pleased, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Every expectation has been met. The material, color and size were as represented. The quality was as expected. I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid belt, but beware of wide buckle, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The buckle is a little thicker than I was expecting which can be a bit irritating when sitting down. Otherwise, it seems to be made fairly well and looks pretty durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only complaint I have is that the buckle is a lot darker in color than what is shown in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Feels like plastic, not leather, July 30, 2014
By 
tstorzuk (Calgary, AB CANADA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Feels a lot like plastic. Nothing like leather. Hopefully it will change over time. But I'll use my other belts, that are actually leather before this one again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality - runs a little big., July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ruins a little big in size. I could have gotten by easily with a size 44
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sized correct if you follow instructions to go one size larger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Big-Tall 35mm Belt
$30.00 $22.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.