Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, great quality !
This is a high quality pant, lovely color and very good fitting. Would probably buy the same model in other colors.
Published 10 months ago by Nicolas Gambetta

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a slim fit
I was expecting a more trim fit. The leg bottoms are oversized. More of a loose and rather sloppy look.
Published 4 months ago by Ron Grether


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great looking pants, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit a little small, though with vanity sizing being different for every manufacturer, who knows what your real size is these days? They fit acceptably well and they look great. An excellent value for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, great quality !, September 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a high quality pant, lovely color and very good fitting. Would probably buy the same model in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit and color were as pictured, and as I've expected. I'm ordering more of this pant in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars No room for my balls, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these pants for the quality, just the crotch area is too tight for the hydraulics. Looks like I am carrying around a hamster in my pants. Male cameltoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Better for a 20 Year Old Anorexic, April 23, 2014
By 
Croce (Louisville, KY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit, but would be better for younger guys. The material doesn't impress me much either. They were also a little long because they are hip huggers and ride below the belly button. They'll be taking up room in my closet until my next trip to the Salvation Army.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a slim fit, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was expecting a more trim fit. The leg bottoms are oversized. More of a loose and rather sloppy look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit.., April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best price, best product from Dockers. Thanks amazon for having it shipped with prime. nice fit and liked the product. will definitely buy again with same deal on different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pants, color is some pallid.. but it's very nice. The combination blue pants with orange Docker logo is very good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too loose fitting, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They looked slim, but they're the loosest pants is ever owned. I'm used to skinny jeans so I'm biased, but I dislike these very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good. I bought 2, orange and blue. The orange fits true to size, the blue is somehow a little large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Broken In Slim Straight Flat Front Pant
$60.00 $49.99 - $60.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.