Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too me runs a little small, BUT
I love this belt. Very Sharp/Casual as this is how I describe my style of dressing.
I normally wear a 32 or 33 size pant/jean/ or short, so I ordered a size 34.
The general rule for belts is if you wear a size 32 waist order a 34 inch belt, however since I some times wear a 33 in certain brands, this belt fits fine but is about 1 inch shorter than I would...
Published 13 months ago by jeff tuminello

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars meh
Looks nice until it starts absorbing other colors from rubbing and contacting other clothing. If you just wear with dress clothes you should be fine.
Published 13 months ago by Tyler Nicholson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too me runs a little small, BUT, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this belt. Very Sharp/Casual as this is how I describe my style of dressing.
I normally wear a 32 or 33 size pant/jean/ or short, so I ordered a size 34.
The general rule for belts is if you wear a size 32 waist order a 34 inch belt, however since I some times wear a 33 in certain brands, this belt fits fine but is about 1 inch shorter than I would like.
I LOVE THE LITTLE STRIP OF LEATHER RUNNING THROUGH THE BELT & I love how the leather is stitched and not just bonded which makes for A BETTER CONSTRUCTION. If only bonded with cheap glue, the leather could separate but I like that Dockers has added some stitching for reinforcement.
I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent belt for the money, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it, and it looks good for casual wear. Be sure to order a size larger than your waist by at least a few inches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have belt!, July 3, 2014
By 
DAVKONE "gadget fun" (kennett Square, PA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My second belt of this design and make. The old one lasted 3 years of constant use. Colors are nice and material high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, June 23, 2014
By 
R. Beeks (Aloha, Or United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is made very well and looks great with my Khaki pants. Just what I wanted and I am pleased by the affordable cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Belt, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband had been looking for a new belt and had a hard time finding just the one he wanted. This is a great belt and very well made. He loves it and it is a nice looking belt too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quality product, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very well made belt that was an exceptional buy at the discounted price. The size runs true and should work well with either jeans or sport pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well made!, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a very nice belt. The size is correct for me. I am always pleased when a belt fits according to the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality - color slightly different, May 23, 2014
By 
Keifer Alan Meeks (Nashville, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt is as pictured except the color. It's not as vibrant a blue as pictured, but I actually like the color it is, so that's no biggie. I will say this, I took the advice of a couple of other reviews and bought one size up from my pant size. This was NOT needed. I wish I had just gotten my pant size. Seems to be great quality though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great belt, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product met all my expectations. Good quality and workmanship. Perfect for khaki trousers.I would strongly reccomend this belt to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.