Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great material and a nice fit...
I use microfiber for a variety of tasks - car washing and drying, cleaning glass and a stove top - but I never thought about what clothing made out of it would be like. I have to say that these shorts are extremely comfortable and soft and they look great and stay wrinkle-free. One note for you men out there like me that have muscular thighs - these will be a bit tight...
Published 14 months ago by D. Bobke

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waist is not as advertised
I am a size 34 but on reading other reviews I ordered a 33 - even this is loose on me ! Dockers realy must attend to this as it is rediculous to have to order two full inches smaller !
Published 13 months ago by Dhrubendro Gupta


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waist is not as advertised, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a size 34 but on reading other reviews I ordered a 33 - even this is loose on me ! Dockers realy must attend to this as it is rediculous to have to order two full inches smaller !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great material and a nice fit..., October 17, 2013
By 
D. Bobke "New Normal" (Mission Viejo, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use microfiber for a variety of tasks - car washing and drying, cleaning glass and a stove top - but I never thought about what clothing made out of it would be like. I have to say that these shorts are extremely comfortable and soft and they look great and stay wrinkle-free. One note for you men out there like me that have muscular thighs - these will be a bit tight around the thigh initially but they stretch out a bit after wearing them.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good ordered another pair, August 7, 2013
By 
Jason Hotch (Joshua Tree, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered these microfiber shorts for golf and everyday use as I live in the desert, so staying cool and breath-ability are paramount. These are a bit of a slim fit, so i would go up one size from your regular jeans size. If you have larger thighs you will find its a bit snug through there. Overall performance was great and they are a very clean look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy shorts, August 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As the description states it's microfiber which is very comfortable, and for the price I thought was a pretty good deal. I wanted a light short to wear on vacation and these worked great. Not sure I like any of the other colors, but the "Paper White" works for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Peddle pushers, May 4, 2014
By 
Lydia (Pacific Northwest) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What a joke these type of shorts are. They are like wearing suit pants with half length legs. If the legs were a bit tighter they'd be peddle-pushers! Only needed them to wear once then will probably donate them to a clothing share place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got these 'cause they come in a 30" waist, August 7, 2013
By 
Mark Houde (CAMDEN, SC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit and quality. Bought one of each color and they were a consistent fit for the whole batch. A little tough to find 30" waist size these days. Amazon to the rescue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable short, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits at the waist as expected. I would like it to be a little more tapered at the legs, but other than that it is a very comfortable wearing short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get Shorty!!!, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Or in this case get these shorts. Feel more like cotton, but no wrinkles. Nice deep pockets. Definitely a best buy... Grumpy from Carmel...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Shorts, July 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts are durable and look good after much use and many washes. Product was what I expected, I would buy these shorts again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shorts. I have bought several pairs and love them. They look great and the expandable waist makes smaller pairs fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Microfiber D3 Short
$50.00 $26.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.