Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Mom loves them
My Mom has problem feet, diabetic, and needs a slipper that does not bind. These slippers work for her. She told me they keep her feet warm and they are very comfortable.
Published 10 months ago by Coffee Mandatory

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Noisy
In less than a week the foam inner sole is flat and the left slipper has developed a "fart" sound as I walk. Not totally happy. Oh well. I'm not having good luck with slippers lately and these aren't helping my lucky streak.
Published 7 months ago by Joseph Spiegel


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Mom loves them, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Mom has problem feet, diabetic, and needs a slipper that does not bind. These slippers work for her. She told me they keep her feet warm and they are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars but sizes are wrong, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sizes are wrong...one should get one larger size or two, I ordered a replacement for a 13 size although I am only an 11..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them!, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Extremely comfortable replacement for my old slippers that had definitely seen better days. I walk outside in them all the time without issue. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had been looking for a new pair of slippers for a while. These are perfect! Actually, they are almost too warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy but maybe too comfy, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these slippers are a perfect fit and so well padded and fleecy, unfortunately I live in a well heated apartment, and most of the time my old feet can't enjoy that lovely comfort since they make my feet sweat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is exactly what I expected, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good slippers, my son likes it and It is exactly what I expected,
Light, worm, comfortable. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy slippers, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these slippers.they are real comfy warm and durable.I've bought the size 13 and they fit perfect.the soles are great they have a lot of grip.the memory foam is big plus.the berber lining is also a plus to keep your feet warm if you have to go outside for what ever reason.love the aviator style of these slippers just classic.I would highly recommend if looking for a classy and durable slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Noisy, May 5, 2014
By 
Joseph Spiegel "Joe" (Los Angeles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In less than a week the foam inner sole is flat and the left slipper has developed a "fart" sound as I walk. Not totally happy. Oh well. I'm not having good luck with slippers lately and these aren't helping my lucky streak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price !!, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look pretty good, I wear these every day and they do what they are supposed to do. The padding, like most slippers I've had, doesn't last very long. But even the expensive ones are the same way. Because they have the rubber soles I can wear them to take out the garbage or check the mail. Unless you're going to spend upwards of 50 bucks these are a great buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to keep on., March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slip off and I find I have to work to keep them on, which makes it hard to walk with them. I am hoping I can break them in so they stay on better. The material has very little hold which makes them super comfortable but hard to walk with. Still trying though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Microsuede Scuff Slipper
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.