Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE "PERFECT SHORT"
These are literally perfect shorts, especially considering big-and-tall shorts are hard to perfect. They go down to the perfect knee-length, and there is not excess room around the crotch area that many other big-and-tall shorts manufacturers/companies/brands have. Well done.
Published 11 months ago by Brandon Shillady

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars No room
Shorts are to skimpy. No room in crotch or seat area. Must be washed in cold water and hung to dry. whatever happened to wash and wear? Much more room in Boulder Creek Men's Big and tall. The Dockers are a joke made for a thin man with a 50 in. waist
Published 10 months ago by James Deprospo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE "PERFECT SHORT", September 23, 2013
This review is from: Dockers Men's Big & Tall Perfect Short (Apparel)
These are literally perfect shorts, especially considering big-and-tall shorts are hard to perfect. They go down to the perfect knee-length, and there is not excess room around the crotch area that many other big-and-tall shorts manufacturers/companies/brands have. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable, we'll-fitting shorts I have found. They fit well in the waist, and are a good length. I am a big man, and I have trouble find good quality clothing that fits right and doesn't cost a fortune. Thank God for Amazon for carrying extended sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They're Dockers!, May 12, 2014
By 
A.L. Rusca (Neptune, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Dockers quality and fit! I'm very happy with this purchase. Will buy another color when they are available, perfect for summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always worry about buying clothes online when I haven't purchased the same thing previously. Since sizing can be different even withing the same brand. I was happy with the fit. Also seems well constructed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for my boyfriend, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts were given as a one of the Christmas gifts to my boyfriend. They are nothing special, but fit his need for a tan color or sand colored shorts. They fit as expected, and look nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I have other shorts the same size and even 1 size smaller that fit great. Order at least a size up, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Much smaller than size given. I have other shorts the same size and even 1 size smaller that fit great. Order at least a size up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dockers make a good fitting pants and the quality of fabric is very good.
Elvera Jacot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find big size non cargo, 7/8" inseam., April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was tired of looking for something besides Gangsta crap and down to your shins s***.
I am not 20 something and with a 46 waist at 5'7" still want to look like an adult.
I live in shorts 11 months a year between Florida and PA.
These were perfect so goodbye Haband because you raised your prices by lowering your big boy sizes.
These are perfect fit, well made and do not have to come in Sri Lanka orange or Pakistani green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No room, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shorts are to skimpy. No room in crotch or seat area. Must be washed in cold water and hung to dry. whatever happened to wash and wear? Much more room in Boulder Creek Men's Big and tall. The Dockers are a joke made for a thin man with a 50 in. waist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shorts are Very comfortable and quality seems excellent. They seem to be very durable and after pricing other spots, this was very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Big & Tall Perfect Short
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.