Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice belt for the price
I purchased this belt to replace another brand that just wasn't up to standards. I was pleasantly surprised when upon opening the package I found an apparently sturdy, very nicely finished, and good-looking belt. The sizing was perfect and the stretch feature just enough to provide that give that inevitably will be needed as many of us just don't seem to remain all that...
Published on July 7, 2011 by D. Edwards

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Belt runs large
I ordered a size 36 waist. It runs large. I am at the last notch. Will have to drill a hole in it to fit if I lose any weight
Published 21 months ago by C. R. Otte


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice belt for the price, July 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this belt to replace another brand that just wasn't up to standards. I was pleasantly surprised when upon opening the package I found an apparently sturdy, very nicely finished, and good-looking belt. The sizing was perfect and the stretch feature just enough to provide that give that inevitably will be needed as many of us just don't seem to remain all that consistent in waist size. The buckle is nice, the coloring a classic dark-brown that could render it appropriate even in dresser circumstances (note that the belt in person appeared a little darker that the Amazon photo). The thing even smelled like good new leather, and considering how strange many new belts smell, this is a big plus. All in all, for the price, this was a good deal and I am well satisfied with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braided Belt, March 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Docker's brand braided belt is the best one I have ever owned. I wear a braided belt when playing golf and the Docker's has held up better than all the other brands I have tried. I would recommend the belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Belt runs large, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size 36 waist. It runs large. I am at the last notch. Will have to drill a hole in it to fit if I lose any weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Leather and Well Made, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The leather looks far more attractive than in the product photo. It's well made and seems of durable quality.
It was delivered earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits well and is well made. I like the color and the leather is of good quality. I'd buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belt, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the 2nd belt size 36 that I have ordered for my husband. It wore out and it is the only belt he likes, because it stretches. The first belt I ordered was a size 40 and it was to big and when I ordered another belt, I had to go to a size 36, because at the time they didn't have a 38 and the 36 is a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This belt works!, December 30, 2012
By 
Larry Powell (Columbus, Indiana USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this belt...I'm slim, but belts are always a pain for me. My pants are never where I want....the belt is too tight or too loose. This belt solves that problem. It has just enough stretch in it to keep it tight and comfortable at the same time. My previous belt is still in good shape after four years of daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, July 9, 2012
By 
WilliWu (Boston, MA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dockers Men's 30mm Tubular Stretch Braided Belt (Apparel)
I'm wearing this in size 34 with size 32 Dockers and it fits perfectly in the middle hole. I was tired of the normal solid leather belts that force you to choose between too tight and droopy. This looks much better and is very comfortable. Given the stretch and web construction, it would stand to reason that it will not last as long as a solid leather belt, but I would consider it a bargain if I only have to replace it once a year. Will update this review when it does need replacing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling' good, April 10, 2012
By 
Acer "Franman" (El Sobrante, , CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works just as described - comfortable stretch if you eat a little too much or put on a couple of pounds. Ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great belt,good price, October 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great belt,well made and stylish too.Order 1 size larger for perfect fit.The price is good too.I have a couple of these and use them often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's 30mm Tubular Stretch Braided Belt
$26.00 $19.60 - $28.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.