Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality, June 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my husband and he loves them. Really comfortable. Thinner fabric which is perfect for the summer. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect weight flannel, October 26, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great. The flannel is not too thin or too thick and are perfect for the cold mornings. The elastic is not super tight either, which is nice particularly after a big dinner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great to give as a gift. Comfy and fit well. We ordered it on Prime and got free shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dockers Men's Twill Drawstring Lounge Pant, Blue, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very confy pants. Loose and very breathable. I wear as a pijama pant. Great quality by dockers and It feels true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars non-shrink lounge pants, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice. gave these to my son-in-law as a git. he is tall and thin. always worry about what will happen after they are washed. nothing! they fit just as well and get softer with the washings. would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and soft, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband really likes how soft these pants are. They are great for lounging around after a day of work and the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Especially Like The Pockets, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants appear well made, and are very comfortable. Delivery took a few days longer than I expected. I like having pockets in my pj pants. I would recommend them to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great. They arrived in a reasonable time. They are not to heavy or thin and they are sized appropriately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.