Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2014
Good, relatively soft leather. Broke in fast, in about 2 days.
Looks just like the picture. Fit is normal for me (accommodates my relatively wide feet).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
these were nice looking shoes at a great price and fast shipping...the size runs a little large so if you wear an 11 get a 101/2
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
I've worn this shoe (leisure and for flying) since April 2014 and they are still serviceable; only complaint is the insole lining came out, never got around to having a leather insole put in. Very comfortable, but the thin leather will wear through in high friction areas. I would have bought again, but I found a higher quality Timberland boatshoe for just a bit more locally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I was really satisfied with the fit and the quality and softness of the leather, I like it and will buy again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
I have worn these for a rather short time, but they fit well, are comfortable, and are worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I've worn Dockers for a few years, I like the price, I like the shoe[s].
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Already a user. A very comfortable and durable shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
CHEAP GARBAGE SHOE.THIN LEATHER. JUST A CRAPPY SHOE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
It is a good quality shoe for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Good fit as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.