Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He like it
I bought this item for my brother as a xmas present. He like it. High recommend to any man who love flannel pjs
Published 20 months ago by Julia

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Fit: Not so great
The Bottoms:Although they feel good the fit is more like a pair of regular slacks. Not as roomy or as comfortable as my Saddlebred from Belks. Material is fairly thin as well. The Top: Size large, the actual size is more XL. The only reason for 3 stars is because of the gold box price. After all they are just PJ's and they'll do. BTW I'm 6'1 & 185# if that helps in your...
Published 22 months ago by gharley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Fit: Not so great, October 29, 2012
By 
gharley (South Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Bottoms:Although they feel good the fit is more like a pair of regular slacks. Not as roomy or as comfortable as my Saddlebred from Belks. Material is fairly thin as well. The Top: Size large, the actual size is more XL. The only reason for 3 stars is because of the gold box price. After all they are just PJ's and they'll do. BTW I'm 6'1 & 185# if that helps in your decision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No wonder they were a lightning deal, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dockers Men's Gift Set Waffle Crew With Flannel Pant (Apparel)
The pants were absolutly horrible for sizing. The pants were very short and were apparently put together improperly. Very disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He like it, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dockers Men's Gift Set Waffle Crew With Flannel Pant (Apparel)
I bought this item for my brother as a xmas present. He like it. High recommend to any man who love flannel pjs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought it for my bf and he really loves it. True to size, warm and great material. Good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great men's loungers, April 26, 2013
By 
Susan Lynn (AUSTIN, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants look great, are very comfortable (I'm told), super soft and not too heavy. They are light weight (great for Texas) but still keep you warm. They were a gift for my man and he loves them, so I'm happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my husband loves these pajamas, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
and he is not a pajama wearer...he almost seems civilized and for a NC State man that's an accomplishment...honestly it has been an accomplishment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received on time and as expected, my only issue is the sizing. I'm 5ft 6in and normally wear a small but these drag on the floor. Otherwise, they are comfy and keep me warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these matching sets for husband and one son for Christmas. Both have held up to multiple washings very well. Colors still look sharp. Pants are plenty long, as are sleeves. Great product from Dockers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
true to size and good fit. more generous fit actually than other pajamas I have bought. Very comfy pants and good fitting shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a bit short of perfect, February 1, 2013
By 
Stephen H. Kunihiro (bellerose terrace, ny) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought this pajama set knowing that dockers makes excellent pants.
i usually buy bottoms in a medium size so i was concerned that these
might be too tight. i was wrong, they fit just fine. the only drawback
that i have is that the material is too thin for my taste since i am wearing
these items during the colder months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.