Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Never Iron Cuffed Pants
My husband is a big guy and former athlete and sometimes has trouble with fit. This item was a good choice for him as the fit was relaxed and very comfortable. The material is a little heavier than most as it is no iron but has a very nice feel to it. I would definitely recommend these to any man that is a little more muscular and needs a fuller cut for comfort!
Published 17 months ago by bootlady

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size, fit: good
Bought these for my husband for xmas. Fit was great, style was as expected, but I thought I was getting a lightweight pant, and ended up with a heavyweight one.
Published 19 months ago by dmnelson


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Never Iron Cuffed Pants, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is a big guy and former athlete and sometimes has trouble with fit. This item was a good choice for him as the fit was relaxed and very comfortable. The material is a little heavier than most as it is no iron but has a very nice feel to it. I would definitely recommend these to any man that is a little more muscular and needs a fuller cut for comfort!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size, fit: good, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my husband for xmas. Fit was great, style was as expected, but I thought I was getting a lightweight pant, and ended up with a heavyweight one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AS EXPECTED, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
NOT MUCH TO SAY HERE. FIT FINE, AND HAVE WORN WELL. JUST A CLASSIC PAIR OF DOCKERS THAT HAS HAD NO ISSUES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, and no waiting in lines!, November 11, 2013
By 
M. Hamner (South San Francisco, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first purchase through Amazon when it comes to pants. I have a few pair of dockers, and love them, but hate the dressing rooms at the big box stores not to mention the LONG lines to pay. So, I matched up what I owned with as close to a match on amazon, and voila. I intend to purchase a number of the same type of pants all at once. Goodbye lines! These need a little steaming once you pull them out of the dryer, and they're perfect. Love the cuffs, and everything fits perfect! Couldn't be happier. I should add that shipping was very quick, something like 3 days or so. WOW!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Favorite Pants, December 17, 2013
By 
Bill Redmond (Redmond, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these Dockers. They keep their crease even after a round through the washer and dryer. They're pretty good at shedding potential stains and they're comfortable. They're a bit looser fit than the Dockers D3 cut which is perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like tre Docket D4s., November 19, 2013
By 
Dale Boushley "DaleCFP" (Glendale, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I need the D4 relaxed fit for more room in the leg. Not a lot, but a bit more room than the D3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Company, Great Product, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dockers made this pant as expected. It has high quality cotton and I didn't find any kind of pants fits on me like Dockers pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Pants, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Generous, accurate sizing. Comfortable, and resist wrinkles. Medium weight fabric.I'm not a clothes hound - these are very nice, basic, practical, and suite all my occasions. Dressy end of casual. I'm very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Pants, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size was so standard, The pants look so elegant and was delivered on time. Gives a casual and elegant look to executive men. Ironing is pretty fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am giving these pants 5 stars because of the great value and great fit. I love the way these pants stay crisp looking even after a long day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.