Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit!!
Excellent fit and great material.
Published 6 months ago by Rene Maduro

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprised at no pocket
I should have looked closer at the picture. I just "assumed" that all dress shirts have pockets. Fits good, fabric a is lighter weight than I expected but at this price it is still a good value. Sleeves are long enough for my arms. Could use one more button at the bottom, last button is about 3 inches above my belt line although I do have a longer body than what I think...
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprised at no pocket, September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I should have looked closer at the picture. I just "assumed" that all dress shirts have pockets. Fits good, fabric a is lighter weight than I expected but at this price it is still a good value. Sleeves are long enough for my arms. Could use one more button at the bottom, last button is about 3 inches above my belt line although I do have a longer body than what I think is normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit!!, August 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent fit and great material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality dress shirt, November 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I actually bought this shirt for Halloween, since it looks similar to one of the shirts that Walter White wears in Breaking Bad. I found it cheaper on Amazon and they had a better selection than any break and mortar stores in my area.

I bought the shirt after having my measurements taken by a professional a few weeks prior to purchasing this shirt. It fit me very well; not noticeably large or small. Overall I am happy with the purchase of this shirt. Even though I bought it expecting to only wear it once, I will certainly be wearing it in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars (don't supersize me!, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered 15x32/33 knowing that the shirt would still probably be too large. My actual shirt size is 15-1/2x32 fitted. Shirt fits pretty well except the sleeves are still too long. Many US clothing sellers are supersizing their product to flatter the supersized among us. Not fair to the more responsible eaters & fit folks among us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like Dockers and for the price paid I like this shirt a lot. I have found the fit to be true to size and I like the patterns for my more casual days in the office. I prefer the beefier shirts from some premium vendors, but they cost more than twice as much as this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Comfort, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a shirt that has a nice feel because it is not sculpted to my body. I have room to move. The no-iron feature is a true wrinkle free material. You will enjoy the comfort of wearing this shirt and the easy of cleaning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered blue and green. The blue one had a pocket, the green one did not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not pocket, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is no shirt pocket, may fault because it's in the picture that way, but I miss a pocket. It also seem larger than most of my other shirt listed as the same size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and nice looking shirts, October 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt fit exactly as expected, washes and dries nice without having to iron, and looks nice as well. I would definitely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great color. The yellow lines stand out more in ..., December 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great color. The yellow lines stand out more in person. It was a little more "fitted" than expected, but still fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Non-Iron Fit Mini Check Dress Shirt
$68.00 $19.99 - $47.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.