Customer Reviews


288 Reviews
5 star:
 (175)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shorts
These shorts are very flattering and are as shown in the stock photo. Unfortunately had to return (waist fit, but my large thighs were not a match for these shorts). Other brands have a looser thigh area which I had to revert to, but I wouldn't do a negative review because of my tree-trunk legs. :-) Nice shorts, nice color - if you're a guy with big thighs/legs, these...
Published 20 months ago by mike

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 10 1/2" INSEAM not listed on amazon information
The 10 1/2" INSEAM was not listed on Amazon anywhere. I am 5'6" and these shorts are way too long.
Published 8 months ago by Samuel Stuckey


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shorts, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts are very flattering and are as shown in the stock photo. Unfortunately had to return (waist fit, but my large thighs were not a match for these shorts). Other brands have a looser thigh area which I had to revert to, but I wouldn't do a negative review because of my tree-trunk legs. :-) Nice shorts, nice color - if you're a guy with big thighs/legs, these may not be the best fit for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and look good, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a larger guy, so I'm always a bit weary of buying clothes online without trying them on first, because once you start getting up to the 36+ range of waist sizes, it's starts varying a lot from one brand to the next. Luckily, Dockers came through and these shorts fit great! They are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time, and the pockets are nice and big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 10 1/2" INSEAM not listed on amazon information, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 10 1/2" INSEAM was not listed on Amazon anywhere. I am 5'6" and these shorts are way too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little small, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear the dockers d3 pants often and i figured i would buy the same size for shorts. I would advise people to buy the next size up. They are much tighter than the pants. The shorts are nice though. I like the quality and color options they have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shorts, January 11, 2013
By 
RB (Michigan & Florida) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice material, solid without being heavy, and soft to the touch. well made. standard fit, comfortable. great for golf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shorts, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit just like they should... Very comfortable and they are just what I would expect. They were shipped even faster than promised!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for my husband...Dockers are just about all he wears in non-jean shorts/pants and finding some in a 31" waist is not easy. I wish I had ordered another pair or two...they were such a great value ($10 off)...but when I went to do so they had gone back up in price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit great. My wife loves them on me. Will probably order more soon. They wash well and look great out of the dryer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Really small, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought same waist size as I usually do and can barely get these on..at least one size too small. Nice quality tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, March 8, 2013
By 
Greg (Olmsted Falls, OH, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for a vacation and wore them multiple time. Seem to be true to size. The grey is a nice color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men's Perfect Short D3 Classic Fit Flat Front
$48.00 $24.25 - $48.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.