Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and great fit
These are a very simple and classy short. The fabric is really terrific and is more of a lightweight material than regular khaki's. I am 23 years old, 6'3 and about 205 lbs with an athletic build. I like my shorts to fit, but I also like to have a little bit of room in the waist for comfort. The 34" fit me perfectly. I bought two pairs about two months ago and they...
Published on July 20, 2012 by Alex

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour whiter than expected.
I buy 1-2 pairs of this model every year because I love the fit. Was really looking for a pair in gray stone white so did not expect the brilliant white that they came in. Also bought a pair in 'British Khaki', which turned out be be more of a light olive green than the sandy brown I had expected.
Published 18 months ago by Casual Listener


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and great fit, July 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dockers Men' D3 Pleated Soft Khaki Short (Apparel)
These are a very simple and classy short. The fabric is really terrific and is more of a lightweight material than regular khaki's. I am 23 years old, 6'3 and about 205 lbs with an athletic build. I like my shorts to fit, but I also like to have a little bit of room in the waist for comfort. The 34" fit me perfectly. I bought two pairs about two months ago and they are holding up great. I am about to buy two more as we speak. If you are looking for a comfortable, simple pair of shorts that can be worn for multiple occasions, these are for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour whiter than expected., January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I buy 1-2 pairs of this model every year because I love the fit. Was really looking for a pair in gray stone white so did not expect the brilliant white that they came in. Also bought a pair in 'British Khaki', which turned out be be more of a light olive green than the sandy brown I had expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too large, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a huge 31 waist. I almost went with 32, thinking 31 is a tight fit for me usually. When delivered and tried on, I realized it's too big! I guess I need the size 30, which I never need in anything else--beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dockers Comes Through Again, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 34 waist jeans but the 34 D3 Classic is bit on the loose side for me. They're not falling off, but a little looser than I'd like. Otherwise, a great pair of shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dockers in General, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE Dockers even though I'm a woman. Men's
pants fit me better than women's, and I find in general
that they are better quality for less money. This
pant fits me beautifully, and I know from past experience
that it will last forever. And it's good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, October 8, 2013
By 
Mick Reedy (SAINT PAUL, MN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are slightly larger than expected, but fit well anyhow. Still, nice length and look. Would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Standard Summer Wear, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great shorts. I wear them most days of the week. They are comfortable, affordable, good looking and wear well. I'm not sure how many pairs I've been through, but I'm sure I will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like these, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I buy these as they are comfortable and durable They are consistent with sizing and have alot of colors available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits as expected., July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shorts are good quality and they fit perfectly. They are also of perfect length and material. I got a lot of compliments from friends for wearing these shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are nice shorts. Fit well and the inseam is a decent length. I will order them again if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Men' D3 Pleated Soft Khaki Short
$50.00 $19.99 - $50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.