Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Pants
Really good fit. I'm short, so the 29 inch inseam is still a tad bit too long, so my wife hems most of the pants I buy. The waist is perfect, which is rare due to my in-between size. the feel is nice- they are my faves now. They do wrinkle when you wash and dry them but I just wear them anyway and wrinkles fade.
Published 23 months ago by brian

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not once, but twice screwed up
I've made two separate purchases of Dockers corduroy pants. I ordered 38W - 29L. Both
pairs were mis-labled and mis-tagged as 38-29. The inseam on both was 30, not 29, and
I had to have them altered at my expense - not trivial in added cost to me. I will not purchase
pants on Amazon.com anymore.
Published 17 months ago by Stephen J. Massaro


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Pants, December 1, 2012
By 
brian (West Chester, Panama) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dockers Men's 5 Pocket Khaki Corduroy D2 Straight Fit Flat Front Pant (Apparel)
Really good fit. I'm short, so the 29 inch inseam is still a tad bit too long, so my wife hems most of the pants I buy. The waist is perfect, which is rare due to my in-between size. the feel is nice- they are my faves now. They do wrinkle when you wash and dry them but I just wear them anyway and wrinkles fade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not once, but twice screwed up, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've made two separate purchases of Dockers corduroy pants. I ordered 38W - 29L. Both
pairs were mis-labled and mis-tagged as 38-29. The inseam on both was 30, not 29, and
I had to have them altered at my expense - not trivial in added cost to me. I will not purchase
pants on Amazon.com anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars funny fit, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unfortunately these pair of pants went back. Color was kind of bright, not as pictured. The waist was close to size maybe even a little loose, but could not sit, tight leg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not sized correctly, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality of the pants is good however the sizing is off.
I ordered a 40x29. They came as a 40x31. But for 18 dollars
I decided to keep the pants and just roll up the cuffs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and feel, but color is a little off, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like the fit and comfort, but the coloring is a little more orange and a little less red than the picture suggests
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fabric, tailoring, and very comfortable, February 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband reports this is a great pair of cords with a heavier fabric feel than other brands. He's always worn Dockers chinos, but this is his first pair of Dockers cords and he's very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, soft fabric. The Khaki is a great toned down dark color. Item was promptly mailed and arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These fit great!, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my husband and they fit great. They are a nice light weight corduroy mens pants. He likes them very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dockers men's 5 Pocket Khaki D2 Straight Fit Flat Fron Pant, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit and nice material, sized perfectly, really warm for cool weather, nice color and lived up to the descriptions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fit, Great Buy!, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pants, the fit superbly, the color is rich and the fabric is quite nice. The pants also have a sturdy metal fly and riveted button, which is more durable than a sewed on button. I would buy these pants again again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.