Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable
This is probably my favorite type of Dockers pants. They have a relaxed fit and are extremely comfortable. I can wear these at home, but they're still nice enough to wear in the office. The fabric seems thicker and higher quality than regular Dockers pants, so I'm expecting these to last quite a while.

One issue I had was that the picture showing the...
Published 22 months ago by Andrew S

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very baggy
Just beware that they are large. In my opinion, the dockers straight leg is much more of a classic look than these, which are comparable to parachute pants. I returned them because of this. Great color though (I bought the mineral one).
Published 14 months ago by Echo 419


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable, October 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is probably my favorite type of Dockers pants. They have a relaxed fit and are extremely comfortable. I can wear these at home, but they're still nice enough to wear in the office. The fabric seems thicker and higher quality than regular Dockers pants, so I'm expecting these to last quite a while.

One issue I had was that the picture showing the "Coffee" color looked much lighter and faded than when I received the actual item. The "Coffee" option is actually much darker and more of a dark brown (which I prefer).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and color, May 9, 2013
By 
Jeremy (JERSEY CITY, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not really into colored jeans so I decided to give these a try. They are just what I was looking for and they fit great. I'm 6'4'' 235ib. I brought a 38''X34'' hope this helps someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking, differently shaded pants, December 7, 2013
By 
1Pilgrim "1Pilgrim" (New Mexico (Hobbs, America)) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are very well made, stylish and I loved the unique colors offered. Unfortunately, they seem to run small in the waist. I probably should have returned them for the next size up to be more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these pants, September 23, 2013
By 
J. Cornier (Brooklyn, NY United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the color and fit, great for work and then for right after. Length is great which is most often my issue. The classic fit are great for men with thick thighs and that have an ass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars White is not White, it's more Off-white, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dockers Men's Saturday Khaki D3 Classic-Fit Flat-Front Pant (Apparel)
I ordered a pair of white pants, but they are not pure white, more Off-white. Not a real big deal, I will wear them anyways, but I bought them initially for a "Diner en Blanc" and will not be able to wear them for this event.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very baggy, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dockers Men's Saturday Khaki D3 Classic-Fit Flat-Front Pant (Apparel)
Just beware that they are large. In my opinion, the dockers straight leg is much more of a classic look than these, which are comparable to parachute pants. I returned them because of this. Great color though (I bought the mineral one).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pants for a business casual environment, April 20, 2013
By 
Mike (VIRGINIA BEACH, VIRGINIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are quite nice. They don't seem to wrinke too bad and as such, i wear them right out of the dryer. The waistline is a little higher (like pants from a decade ago), but that also means I have some room where I need it. Overall, these are very comfortable pants that I could wear everyday to work in a proffessional environment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect jeans, March 9, 2013
By 
Cristhian Amengual (Mays Landing, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jeans feel very comfortable and easy to wear they are perfect for the nightclub or even if just want to wear it throughout the day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Dockers, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves these Dockers that we previously bought at Macy's. This order's fit and quality were excellent. They equaled his expectations. and we will certainly order more. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It took me awhile to get them , including a few phone calls. But the wait was worth it. I have a pair of Weekend jeans from P Ellis which are my very favorite. I think these are equal (Ellis doesn't make them any more).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.