Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stickers on clothing
I like these pants. They are quite comfortable.There was a large round sticker on the leg of these pants. The sticky residue does not come off in the wash very easily. There is a strange line of white where the sticker was, (these pants are black). I don't know where it came from, but I'll have to figure out a way to fix it because I need the pants. It is disappointing...
Published 12 months ago by C.Marie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars super stretch .......really?
A size 18 dockers is huge on me so I tried a size 16 super stretch. It was too tight around my butt and waist. I found that the fabric didn't have much give. Instead the seams seemed under strain.
Published 6 months ago by Rona Rampersad


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stickers on clothing, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these pants. They are quite comfortable.There was a large round sticker on the leg of these pants. The sticky residue does not come off in the wash very easily. There is a strange line of white where the sticker was, (these pants are black). I don't know where it came from, but I'll have to figure out a way to fix it because I need the pants. It is disappointing because I think I paid a fair price for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite Flattering (size 12), May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dockers Women's Super Stretch Pant (Apparel)
I have a bit of a belly from having a baby and I felt like the slimming panel does make a difference and the pants didn't seem to get that stretched out look that some of my khakis get after wearing them all day; they hold their shape well. The only thing I don't like is that they need to be ironed. I also agree with one of the other comments that they do feel a little stiff. I will be purchasing another pair despite the ironing and stiffness; the flattering fit makes up for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars feedback on dockers, October 18, 2013
By 
Marlow "marlow" (Cedar Creek, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. A bit on the long side so had to roll up the pant a little.. (I'm 5'2"). Only con is that it does not have functioning pockets. Nice stretch material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars super stretch .......really?, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A size 18 dockers is huge on me so I tried a size 16 super stretch. It was too tight around my butt and waist. I found that the fabric didn't have much give. Instead the seams seemed under strain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pants will order again. They are pretty with pink.
These pants really have a slimming affect , great straight legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars basic, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for a basic pair of pants.... these are pretty good. I can't say that I love them (but can't be beat for what they are) - they don't get all saggy by the end of the day - so that's a good thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, but too small & too long, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice pants, but too small & too long. I returned these and will not reorder. The material is nice, but not as stretchy as described, in my opinion. I can usually wear a tall, but these (regular) are way too long. I would have to wear heels with these pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy and fits as expected!, September 10, 2014
These pants are a great buy. the quality is good and they seem to hold up nicely in the wash no lint or shrinkage. Although they do come up a bit more on the waist than in it shows in the picture, i would definitely recommend these pants. Good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 14, 2014
They pic just right. I'm 62' with large thighs and they fit just right. I never have to adjust them of look in the mirror behind me to see what others see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, November 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall a nice pair of pants. The waist does gap a bit in the back, but this could improve after a few times in the washer and dryer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Women's Super Stretch Pant
$50.00 $39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.