Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slim cut but beautiful color!
Beautiful color! Cut is not so forgiving for wider hips. I kept though because I'm losing weight and color is exquisite. If you are hour glass shaped size up by one size.
Published 4 months ago by Doxie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not sized right
Bought size 14 which I wear in all my pants and I couldn't get these over my thighs!! Returning them.
Published 2 months ago by J. Equipment


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slim cut but beautiful color!, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful color! Cut is not so forgiving for wider hips. I kept though because I'm losing weight and color is exquisite. If you are hour glass shaped size up by one size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love my Dockers, February 12, 2014
By 
Linda Miller (Melbourne, FL, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the way they fit and I washed them and they came out of the dryer without wrinkles or shrinkage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The stretch in the waistband works great for me as I'm losing weight. It is very comfortable to will stretch to fit once I lose a few more pounds. I really like them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not sized right, June 18, 2014
Bought size 14 which I wear in all my pants and I couldn't get these over my thighs!! Returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice pants , I did order a size up because of strech meterial (Hate tight ar snug fitting clothes) Well made and nice nutral color. I did find the hip and thigh area a bit fuller then other styles by docker so if your fuller in that area you'll diffinitely love them.... Thought of sending back but didn't because I just didn't want to battle getting a full return price. ( I paid for Return shipping and had to argue because they tried to deduct for return shipping--- had to write a few times before they did refund it)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants have just the right amount of stretch and look great. I'm usually between a 6 and an 8 and I ordered the 6. I'm going to order another pair this week. Great capris!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, May 19, 2014
By 
kathy (cave creek, az) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pants....very comfortable! Dockers always fit well on me and these didn't disappoint ! I recommend these pants if you would like cute black capris.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit and Look, July 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this blue pair because I just loved the tan pair I had bought earlier. The pants fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The deep pockets are great for golf. I'd buy another pair if there were another color I liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dockers Capri, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I first received these pants, I didn't think they would fit right. Boy was I wrong. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I received them very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressive for Docker's, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not an impressive Docker line. Kind of flimsy and not cut for a curvy size 14. Too small. Fits like cheaper brands and styles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Women's Surefit Capri
$48.00 $21.99 - $48.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.