Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice Bermuda short
Bought these in navy in my usual size and they fit great. Nice, slightly stretchy lightweight fabric that holds its shape. The navy is nice and dark and has stayed through a few washes so far. Length is very good, just above the knee and I am average height. Very comfortable shorts.
Published 12 months ago by iheartbooks

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too bulky
The shorts say they are slimming but they are very bulky in the front. I loved the color but I will be returning them.
Published 2 months ago by teresa payne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice Bermuda short, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these in navy in my usual size and they fit great. Nice, slightly stretchy lightweight fabric that holds its shape. The navy is nice and dark and has stayed through a few washes so far. Length is very good, just above the knee and I am average height. Very comfortable shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bermudas., March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size 14 and it fit perfectly. I would suggest checking Dockers size chart before you order. Light weight material but sturdy. You can dress it up or down. Very versatile. Am 5'3 and the length hits just above the knee. Very slimming too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfort to last, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These bermuda shorts are true to fit very relaxed and light weight. Comfortable for any weather. Pockets are just the right size for small items. the stitching around the pockets are very detailed the only thing i would say negative about these shorts would be that they should be offered in more colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shors, September 23, 2013
By 
Janelle (Baton Rouge, La, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THis is a lightweight material. The sz 14 I ordered fit perfectly with some wiggle room. The are a perfect length too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dockers womens twill bermuda short, August 26, 2013
By 
Walk Around "Osprey" (los angeles, ca, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These have a little stretch which makes them comfortable. They are somewhat light weight and comfortable. Bermuda shorts are pretty much my uniform when the weather is nice. I may get another pair so I'll have one when these give out. Usually when I wait, they no longer make whatever it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too bulky, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shorts say they are slimming but they are very bulky in the front. I loved the color but I will be returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, June 7, 2014
Love these shorts. I ordered a 12 and probably should have ordered a 10 but overall very comfortable and love them. Just wear a belt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars muffin top, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the fit is below natural waist.not what i expected.if you have muffin top then you will like these shorts. should be in description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product..., February 8, 2014
By 
Gabby Wilson "gabby" (LaPlata, MD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product for the price. Took them on vacation. Held up well. No quality issues. Product arrived on time and good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dockers Women's Fine Twill Bermuda Short
$44.00 $22.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.