Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Correction
Correction: Union Flag shirt. It's only called a Union Jack when flown at sea.
(See: Rose Tyler. Her mum dated a sailor once ;)
Published 6 months ago by Katie T.

versus
18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad Sizing, Poor Quality
Bought an XXL for my dad....and it fits my 13 yo daughter. Translation: it is inhumanly small. The quality is cheep "Beefy T" which is heavy and rough. Would not purchase from this seller again. Sorry to say.
Published 11 months ago by R. Berry


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad Sizing, Poor Quality, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought an XXL for my dad....and it fits my 13 yo daughter. Translation: it is inhumanly small. The quality is cheep "Beefy T" which is heavy and rough. Would not purchase from this seller again. Sorry to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size is questionable, September 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the design of the shirt. I asked for a Men's XL but it seems too either be a Men's small or boys XL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Correction, January 2, 2014
This review is from: Doctor Who Men's Glowing Tardis Union Jack T-Shirt (Apparel)
Correction: Union Flag shirt. It's only called a Union Jack when flown at sea.
(See: Rose Tyler. Her mum dated a sailor once ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run small., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizes run small. My son is an XL and this fit him very tight when normally an XL would be just slightly baggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tee, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is good. I've got a bit of a belly and was concerned about the fit but the 3x was quite sufficient and it didn't shrink up much after the first wash. Graphics as advertised. I'm very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Soft, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shirt! I was surprised by how soft the material was.Eight more words required to fill this in, yay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shirt, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great shirt. The only negative I thought, was that the charcoal grey color blends in with the flag and Tardis. Where as it seems the black or dark blue colors would make the design pop a bit more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Design is great and so is the shirt; sizes are mis-leading, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only problem is the size rating. I order the Doctor Who T-Shirt as a size Large which turned out to be 1 to maybe 2 sizes too small. The shirt and design itself looked perfect, I wish that I didn't have to send it back, I will most likely order another one soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son LOVED it, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for my 9 year old son. The sizes must run small considering I bought a mens size M and it was a little big but once I wash it and he goes thru another growth spurt, it should be perfect. He is now in a boys 10/12 shirt for all you wondering what size he is currently. All around pretty cool shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is not for planet Earth., January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt design is nice, but the sizing is waaaaay off. There is no way this could be a Men's XXL, more like a M. Packaging and label both said XXL. I like the shirt, and will keep it because, 1) I hate dealing with returns and 2) it gives me goal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Doctor Who Men's Glowing Tardis Union Jack T-Shirt
$49.99 $16.97 - $32.03
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.