Shop Now May4th Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 24, 2013
I bought this pin for my daughter. I thought the printing on the button could have been clearer. The edges are not as clean as they appear in the picture. But my daughter was happy with it, and the order was processed and shipped quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2011
Absolutely adorable! It's a nice size, and it's awesome. I hope people know what this is when I wear it XD If only all of the world was Whovian. That'd be great XD but anyway this is a very nice button. I plan to wear it as the genderbent 11th Doctor!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2011
Just like the button says..."cool". I gave it to my son, he gets a big kick out of wearing it everywhere and seeing who (Who?) comments on it. Easier than wearing a fez everywhere.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
My son, an avid fan of the Doctor and close follower of his fashion trendsets, is thrilled to be able to wear this button to places where a fez would be, well, a bit much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2011
If you like Doctor Who this is a great little button. Arrived fast and perfect. Kids loved them. Dr. Who is cool!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2011
I ordered this product o. A whim and was very happy with. The price and quality. It was also bigger then I was expecting which was a plus.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2012
I bought this for a friend's birthday, since she loves Dr. Who. It's a cute little something to add on to the rest of her gift. It got here fast and in perfect condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Got this for my daughter. A friend of mine came over, took one look at it and said "Bowties are cool!" I didn't even know he was into Dr Who. Made me laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Just not very high quality...the pin is fine, but the printed design is lacking in clarity...like something I could make at home and not worth the purchase price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
The perfect nerd chic item for my son's wardrobe (which is NOT bigger on the inside). They did a great job of sending it very quickly and at holiday time too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.