Customer Reviews


582 Reviews
5 star:
 (409)
4 star:
 (107)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


377 of 408 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 (Ubiquinone) vs Nine Leading Ubiquinone CoQ10 Supplements
****
Here is a side-by-side comparison of ten Ubiquinone CoQ10 supplements: Nutrigold CoQ10, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules, Now Foods CoQ10, Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10, Qunol Ultra CoQ10, Nature Made Ubiquinone CoQ10, Nature's Way CoQ10, TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10, and Kirkland CoQ10. All of these are...
Published 13 months ago by RWM

versus
76 of 88 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The Added BioPerine (Piperine) Can Cause Problems
This product uses Piperine, what they call BioPerine, to increase the bioavailability of the CoQ10. Piperine is a black pepper extract and can irritate your stomach if you're sensitive to spicy foods. My biggest concern with the added piperine is that its ability to increase bioavailability isn't limited to just CoQ10. You caution if you take prescription medications as...
Published 9 months ago by BBBC


‹ Previous | 1 259 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

377 of 408 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 (Ubiquinone) vs Nine Leading Ubiquinone CoQ10 Supplements, October 5, 2013
By 
RWM (New York, New York) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
****
Here is a side-by-side comparison of ten Ubiquinone CoQ10 supplements: Nutrigold CoQ10, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules, Now Foods CoQ10, Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10, Qunol Ultra CoQ10, Nature Made Ubiquinone CoQ10, Nature's Way CoQ10, TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10, and Kirkland CoQ10. All of these are Ubiquinone, not Ubiquinol, products.

So, what is Ubiquinone, how does it differ from Ubiquinol, and how are they related to CoQ10?

CoQ10 is a nutrient that is said to have profound effects on our levels of energy, stamina, organ health, and immune system functionality. CoQ10 comes in two forms: Ubiquinone and Ubiquinol. Ubiquinone (also known as Ubidecarenon) is more common and widely known because it is the form most commonly sold commercially. Ubiquinone is the completely oxidized form of CoQ10. When taken, this supplement is actually metabolized within our bodies where it becomes Ubiquinol. Regular unsolubilized Ubiquinone does not dissolve in water and only poorly dissolves in fat. Therefore, regular unsolubilized Ubiquinone has poor absorption.

Ubiquinol is the strong, antioxidant form of CoQ10 which neutralizes free radicals and decreases cellular damage. Ubiquinone does not have this antioxidant effect. Ubiquinol supplements are in a form that has already been reduced to being a strong antioxidant. Ubiquinol is both water and fat soluble, so it provides superior absorption compared to regular unsolubilized Ubiquinone. When taken directly in this format it works more quickly and can be delivered in lower concentrations without worry that it is not being metabolized.

The problem arises with aging in many people. The ability of the body to metabolize is reduced significantly over time and many older folks will find it is difficult for the body to break down Ubiquinone into Ubiquinol. Therefore, although it will come at a greater cost, taking Ubiquinol after the age of 40 is a good idea.

Individuals over the age of 30 typically begin to see deterioration in the heart, lungs and liver even when sustaining a healthy lifestyle. That's why it's important to understand the level at which your body functions and metabolizes food and supplements, so that you can make the appropriate choice between Ubiquinone and Ubiquinol.

Primary dietary sources of CoQ10 include oily fish (such as salmon and tuna), organ meats (such as liver), and whole grains. Most people get enough CoQ10 through a balanced diet, but supplements may help people with particular health conditions or those taking cholesterol lowering statin medications, which wipe out CoQ10 from the body. Often those taking cholesterol lowering statin drugs like Lipitor, Zocor, Mevacor, Pravachol and Crestor have depleted levels of CoQ10. Adding Ubiquinol helps replenish missing CoQ10, sustaining the levels necessary to promote optimal heart health.

Ubiquinol is relatively new and more expensive to produce - so when the supplement contains Ubiquinol, the manufacturer is quick to point it out. When purchasing CoQ10, if the bottle does not mention which form it is, Ubiquinone or Ubiquinol, it is usually Ubiquinone as that is the cheaper of the two forms.

BREAKDOWN: Here is a breakdown of these supplements.

Nutrigold CoQ10 Gold (See, Nutrigold CoQ10 Gold (High Absorption) (Clinically-proven KanekaQ10), 100 mg, 120 softgels)
****
Ubiquinone
Water and fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$19.99 for 120 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
Recommended Serving: one gel cap
Price per gel cap: $.17 (using Amazon's price)
No soy
No GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mg of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (800) 476-3542
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), non-GMO olive oil, softgel capsule (bovine gelatin, non-GMO vegetable glycerin, purified water) non-GMO sunflower lecithin, and yellow beeswax

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 (See, Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels)
****
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$13.59 for 120 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
Recommended Serving: one gel cap
Price per gel cap: $.11 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
No GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mgs of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (800) 333-6977
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), BioPerine®, extra virgin olive oil (non-GMO), beeswax, soy lecithin, rosemary oil, glycerin annatto (color)

Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules (See, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 (200 mg), Vegetable Capsules, 60-Count)
****
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$15.59 for 60 200 mg capsules on Amazon
Recommended Serving: one capsules
Price per capsule: $.23 (using Amazon's price)
No soy
No GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Vegetarian
One 200 mg capsule contains 200 mgs of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (800) 333-6977
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), BioPerine®, rice powder, modified cellulose (vegetarian capsule), magnesium stearate (vegetable source), and silicon dioxide

Now Foods CoQ10 (See, NOW Foods Coq10 100mg, 150 Softgels)
****
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$25.65 for 150 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
Recommended Serving: one - three gel caps
Price per gel cap: $.17 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
No GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mgs of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (888) 669-3663
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), vitamin E (from mixed tocopherols), softgel capsule (gelatin, glycerin, water, carob), rice bran oil, beeswax, and beta-carotene

Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10 (See, Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10, 100mg, 120 Softgels)
***
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$25.99 for 120 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
Recommended Serving: one - three gel caps
Price per gel cap: $.22 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
Contains GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mgs of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (310) 204-6936
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), soy lecithin, medium chain glycerides (MCGs) and gamma tocopherol, softgel consists of gelatin, glycerin and water, caramel, and carob extract

Qunol Ultra CoQ10 (See, Qunol Ultra CoQ10 - 100% Soluble Coq10 100mg - 3X Better Absorption Coenzyme Q10 - 120 Softgels (4 Month Supply))
****
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$31.38 for 120 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
Recommended Serving: one gel cap
Price per gel cap: $.26 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
Contains GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mgs of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (877) 290-2621
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), medium-chain triglycerides, polysorbate 80, gelatin, glycerin, purified water, annatto suspension in sunflower oil, hydroxylated lecithin and sorbitol

Nature Made Ubiquinone CoQ10 (See, Nature Made CoQ10 100mg, 72 Softgels)
***
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$22.00 for 72 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
$34.99 for 120 200 mg gel caps from Costco
Recommended Serving: one - two gel caps
Price per gel cap: $.31 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
No GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mgs of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (800) 276-2878
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), soybean oil, gelatin, glycerin, water, and soy lecithin

Nature's Way CoQ10 (See, Nature's Way CoQ10 100mg, 30 Softgels)
***
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$13.22 for 30 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
Recommended Serving: one gel cap
Price per gel cap: $.44 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
No GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mgs of Ubiquinol (Kaneka QH)
Phone Number: (800) 962-8873
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), gelatin, rice bran oil, glycerin, purified water, bees wax, annatto (seed) extract, and titanium dioxide

TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10 (See, TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10 100 mg - 150 Softgels)
***
Ubiquinone
Fat soluble
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$15.99 for 150 100 mg gel caps on Amazon
$13.29 for 150 100 mg gel caps from Costco
Recommended Serving: one gel cap
Price per gel cap: $.11 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
Contains GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 100 mg gel cap contains 100 mgs of Ubiquinol (Kaneka QH)
Phone Number: (800) 433-1213
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), soybean oil, gelatin, purified water, USP, glycerin, lecithin, yellow beeswax, titanium dioxide, d-alpha tocopherol, and riboflavin

Kirkland CoQ10 (See, Kirkland Signature CoQ10 300 mg - 100 Softgels)
***
Ubiquinone
Not certified Kosher or Halal
$24.33 for 100 300 mg gel caps on Amazon
$21.99 for 100 300 mg gel caps from Costco
Recommended Serving: one gel cap
Price per gel cap: $.24 (using Amazon's price)
Contains soy
Contains GMOs
No cholesterol
No mercury
Not enteric coated
Not vegetarian
One 300 mg gel cap contains 300 mg of Ubiquinone
Phone Number: (800) 433-1213
Manufactured in the U.S.A.
Ingredients: soybean oil, gelatin, coenzyme Q10, glycerin, yellow beeswax, soy lecithin, d-alpha tocopheryl acetate, titanium dioxide, and riboflavin

SOY CONTENT: Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10, Now Foods CoQ10, Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10, Qunol Ultra CoQ10, Nature Made Ubiquinone CoQ10, Nature's Way CoQ10, TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10, and Kirkland CoQ10 contain soy. Nutrigold CoQ10 Gold and Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules do not contain soy.

GMO CONTENT: Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10, Qunol Ultra CoQ10, TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10, and Kirkland CoQ10 contain GMOs. Nutrigold CoQ10 Gold, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules, Now Foods CoQ10, Nature Made Ubiquinone CoQ10, and Nature's Way CoQ10 do not contain GMOs.

PRICE: Nature's Way CoQ10 ($.44 per gel cap) is the most expensive per pill of those in the comparison; followed Nature Made Ubiquinone CoQ10 ($.31 per gel cap); followed by Qunol Ultra CoQ10 ($.26 per gel cap); followed by Kirkland CoQ10 ($.24 per gel cap); followed by Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules ($.23 per capsule); followed by Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10 ($.22 per gel cap); followed by Nutrigold CoQ10 Gold ($.17 per gel cap) and Now Foods CoQ10 ($.17 per gel cap); followed by Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 ($.11 per gel cap) and TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10 ($.11 per gel cap), which are the least expensive per pill of those in the comparison.

DOSAGE: Recommended doses for those under the age of 35 is 100-200 mg of Ubiquinone once daily. Recommended doses for those over the age of 35 is 100 mg of Ubiquinol daily.

OPINION: Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules is a good product, but not as good as a Ubiquinol CoQ10 product, which has better and faster absorption, particularly for folks over 40. If you are interested in this product, I would recommend its Ubiquinol counterpart, Doctor's Best Best Ubiquinol.

This having been said, if I were to choose between these Ubiquinone products, I'd choose Nutrigold CoQ10 Gold because it is the only one that does not contain soy, or GMOs, or cholesterol, and it is inexpensive, or Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules if I were looking for a vegetarian Ubiquinone product.

RATING:

I rated Nutrigold CoQ10, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10, Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Vegetable Capsules, Now Foods CoQ10, and Qunol Ultra CoQ10 four stars because I do not believe Ubiquinone is as good as Ubiquinol, which has better and faster absorption, particularly for folks over 40.

I rated Jarrow Formulas Q-Absorb Co-Q10, TruNature Coenzyme CoQ10, and Kirkland CoQ10 three stars because I do not believe Ubiquinone is as good as Ubiquinol, which has better and faster absorption, particularly for folks over 40, and they contain soy and GMOs.

I rated Nature Made Ubiquinone CoQ10 and Nature's Way CoQ10 three stars because I do not believe Ubiquinone is as good as Ubiquinol, which has better and faster absorption, particularly for folks over 40, they contain soy, and they are expensive and over-priced.

I have separately reviewed all of these products.

Prices current as of 10/04/2014.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


156 of 167 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noticeable improvement in high blood pressure, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
I'm 27 and my blood pressure readings were consistently in the pre-hypertensive range. Hypertension and heart disease run in my family, and I also take a medication which raises my blood pressure. I did some research -- I'm a PhD student and pulled up clinical trials on PubMed instead of rely on advice from some bro with a potbelly who works at GNC.

There are several legit studies of the use of CoQ10 supplementation for the treatment of hypertension. According to one review, CoQ10 reduced systylic blood pressure up to 17.8 mmHg, and diastolic up to 10 mmHg.

After a month of taking 100 mg of CoQ10 and fish oil, I was noticing my blood pressure readings (I own a blood pressure reader) were consistently in the normal range. Even while my stimulants were working and in the midst of finals week. I will definitely continue taking this supplement, and this brand is a great price.

Source:

Rasmussen, C. B., Glisson, J. K., & Minor, D. S. (2012). Dietary supplements and hypertension: potential benefits and precautions. The Journal of Clinical Hypertension.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 88 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The Added BioPerine (Piperine) Can Cause Problems, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
This product uses Piperine, what they call BioPerine, to increase the bioavailability of the CoQ10. Piperine is a black pepper extract and can irritate your stomach if you're sensitive to spicy foods. My biggest concern with the added piperine is that its ability to increase bioavailability isn't limited to just CoQ10. You caution if you take prescription medications as the piperine may also increase the bioavailability of those as well. Piperine also inhibits some enzymes needed for metabolism of certain drugs. This can lead to dangerously high levels of those drugs. Use caution taking this if you're also taking prescription medications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


109 of 131 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helped stabilize my Blood pressure, March 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
I was just diagnose with pre-hypertension and even eating correctly I was unable to keep it under control. My doctor told me if I could not control my blood pressure I would have to take blood pressure pills. I looked online and found several articles which suggested that taking coq10 2 to 3 times a day can aid in lowering blood pressure. Although the description of this product say take one a day I decided to take 1 every 10 hour which came out to 2 pills a day. 2 days after I started taking coq10 twice a day my blood pressure stabilized and has stayed between 120/65 and 116/76. Its now been a month and my blood pressure is still normal.
I should stress that this is not a quick fix for hypertension nor am I certain you will have the same results that I did.

Update:4/24/2012
After 2 months of take these twice a day I have not had any side affects such as, headaches, dizziness, nausea, vision issues etc. My pressure has been stable with proper exercise I hope it will stay that way. Although you can't od on this supplement I am not a doctor so experiment with the dosage at your own risk. Just because this worked for me does not mean it will for you.

Update:
It has been 1 year since I started using this product and the effects/ feeling I used to get when I first started taking this product are no longer there. My blood pressure has also began to fluctuate between the low 120's and high 120's and the boost in libido has also gone. I'll leave my original review up.

Update 2:
recent research has shown that "Coenzyme Q10 decreases all cause mortality by half in randomised double blind trial"

"Lisbon, 25 May 2013: Coenzyme Q10 decreases all cause mortality by half, according to the results of a multicentre randomised double blind trial presented today at Heart Failure 2013 congress. It is the first drug to improve heart failure mortality in over a decade and should be added to standard treatment, according to lead author Professor Svend Aage Mortensen (Copenhagen, Denmark)."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
I always seem to purchase a supplement and later find one at a better price. Not this time. My wife and I both take these, me for my post heart attack days and her for the post breast cancer days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I Called Doctor's Best and they would not answer my question, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
So I can only assume that the Soy Lecithin is genetically modified. If you are unfamiliar, google "Monsanto GMO Soy" and make your own decision as to whether or not you think this is a "Healthy Supplement." The science is clear, the "glyphosate" in round up resistant or GMO soy is toxic to humans. Doctor's best, to answer my question, wanted me to write an email to the "Product Development Team" and wait for an answer. No thanks, if you can't answer a simple question, forget it. I can only assume the Soy is GMO since the olive oil is labeled non-GMO and the soy is not. BUYER BEWARE!!!! I demanded a refund from Amazon and received it even though it was listed as ineligible for a return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, April 25, 2013
By 
Stephen Kuzma (Philadelphia Pa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
First heard about CoQ10 on Dr. Oz. and was sold. This really is something that everyone should add to their daily supplements. Not only does it help with overall heart health, but it also helps in recovery if you do any type of physical conditioning (working out, biking, climbing, etc...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product!!, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
I was recently diagnosed with high blood pressure tried a few meds but was still around 125-130. After much research found co q10 isvery helpful in lowering pressure but everyone I could find cost more than my actual medicine. Finally found these at a great price. i have been taking them for a few weeks and my pressure has been from 108 to 117. It also gives me energy not I'm ready to take over the world energy but enough to get through the day without feeling sluggish. At this price and results I would deff recommend this and continue to use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
I've never taken CoQ10 before and didn't really think I would see any results, however, after the first few days, I noticed a few changes. I noticed my energy level was higher and my concentration was better. After about a week taking the CoQ10, I took my blood pressure and thought the reading was a mistake. I took it again the next day and it was the same, the top number was down 10 points. I was shocked and elated. I told my Dad about it and he's now taking it. He said he noticed the same results, higher energy level, better concentration and after two weeks, he took his blood pressure and it was down as well. I won't say if this product will work for you, but it definately worked for me. Give it a try and see for yourself. The price is great and it arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These CoQ10 Soft Gels have helped my gums improve greatly and more!, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor's Best High Absorption Coq10 w/ BioPerine (100 mg), 120 Soft gels (Health and Beauty)
Very surprised with the fantastic health benefits for me personally after using this for 6 weeks:

1) My gums are looking healthier, more pink and improving weekly! (I have Gingivitis and also use a WaterPik Water Flosser and other wonderful products, yet I believe that this is making a big difference.

2) My memory has improved - For me I have great long term memory, but short term sometimes is not the best when I am in a hurry. You know what I mean--things like: Where did I put my keys? I just had this, now can't find it. Sound familiar? What I have found since taking this is that if I take a second or two to think where I left something, it comes to me right away and I find it right away instead of the very long time that it took me before! So I am thinking that this has helped...

3) Energy - After about 3 weeks of taking this, noticed that my energy is fantastic and I feel just wonderful from day end to day out...Could be this has helped...Can't say for sure, but I think I will be continuing to take this!

Highly recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 259 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.