Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 14, 2007
While I've never met them, over the last few years I've come to absolutely love and respect Dog, Beth, Leland, Tim, Duane Lee and the Chapman family -- and you will too. They're really making a difference in people's lives -- what an amazing gift they all are. Truly. After watching this special, you'll have a new respect for the Chapmans. The love this family stands for is, in a word, beautiful.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2007
I laughed and cried while watching this DVD! The events leading up to the moment Dog & Beth get married, the things they have to go through to get to the alter. Having family by this is very important and when one of Dog's Daughters is sadly killed it shows how strong that family is. It shows how the pull together to continue on with the Wedding. Though it had its sad moments it reminds me of family unity. If you like Dog, the bounty hunter then this is a must have to you collection.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2007
The wedding special is beautifully done. Beth's tropical-themed wedding is set on the beautiful Big Island of Hawai'i. For anyone planning a wedding, the show is filled with many unique wedding tips and ideas.
Primarily, the show captured the marriage of one of Hawaii's beloved couples. While known world-wide and celebrities in their field, they remain friends and guides to Hawaii's homeless and poor.
The program invites you into the private, behind the scenes planning and wedding events, before, during and after. Like all weddings, there are blips and bumps. On this wedding day, there is great sorrow when news arrived of the tragic death of Dog's daughter.
The Chapman family's strength, love, and commitment to their faith and to each other is an inspiration to all.
The production falls into the classes of wedding planning, biography, entertainment, bounty hunting, exotic scenery and travel, and most of all: inspirational.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2009
I watch the show all the time and have never missed a episode and I got a autographed letter and picture from dog and beth with my name on it and I have even called and tlaked to dog before and this dvd is a great one for all dog fans or anyone whoi hasn't heard of dog after you watch this you will want more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
WELL I SAW THIS ON THE CABLE TV COMCAST CABLE WE HAD IN THE PAST .
AND I WOULD PEOPLE TO BUY THIS IS THE BEST DVD I HAVE EVER SAW
ON TV .

RESPECTFULLY YOURS,
JODY G COLLYER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2008
i think this is a great dvd. i love the show and im their biggest fan. i love everything about the show and the people. i recomend this to anyone who likes the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
great romantic dvd to watch,you always see dog and beth so serious all the time so its kinda nice to see them getting married.very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
Excellent as always!! Dog, Beth and their family never fail to entertain their audience. I'm definitely buying their other DVD sets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
reason for 5 star no scratches and the case was in great condition I would recommend everybody to get it great show then sad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I'm a fan of all the Dog The Bounty Hunter Tv Series, it is a joy to watch dog, beth, leland, and lyssa in action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.