Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thirsty towel, October 18, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
I love this towel! It is highly absorbent and of excellent quality. I have two towels and love them so much, I am buying two more to put away for the future - because every time I find something this terrific, they quit making them! If you want a towel to dry your pet to the best of its ability, THIS IS THE TOWEL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Dog, December 12, 2009
By 
L. Ames (geneva, oh United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
This towel is really absorbent and nice size for my 75lb dog. It is a life saver or should I say house saver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for big dogs!, January 22, 2009
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
I received this towel for my Great Dane this Christmas. I love it! Previously I had been using 3 standard bath towels to dry the dog. Now, I only need this one. It is also great to keep by the door to wipe off paws and it washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cute towel, October 27, 2008
By 
B. Peterson (Southern California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
This is a large, very nice - quality towel. It is not super heavy, but works well. We were looking for a light-weight towel to keep handy when our puppy ran in/out and needed a quick rub-down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog drying towel, April 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
This towel is great. It's a great size, it soaks up enough water to allow me to bathe my two little dogs! I definitely recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A towel for Comet, January 12, 2009
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
I purchased this Dog drying towel for my daughter's Yellow Lab for Christmas. My daughter was very pleased as I am sure Comet was also. I was very happy with the way my order was handled as I usually do not buy online. My order was shipped to me in a timely fashion and arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. Thank you Amazon, for your prompt attention to my order. My daughter was very pleased with the towel, the size and the face of a dog on the towel itself.
Thank you,
Pat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't Live Without It, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
I own two of these towels and keep them by the exterior doors. They are great for drying off wet or muddy dog paws, or the entire dog! I bought several more to give as Christmas gifts for friends with pets. They wash and dry beautifully, are very lightweight, and very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!!, August 19, 2011
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
We run a nonprofit rescue and these towels are literally amazing!!! They help dry the dogs off in half the time and the towel never feels wet afterward! They are light weight and easy to store!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saves Time, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
These are amazing soaker uppers and help in the drying process. I then use a huge dryer to complete the job. I don't like the feel of these...big deal...my only complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Doggy Towel, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44" (Misc.)
Works well and dries quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quick solution for drying your puppy after rainy walks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dog Drying Towel - 27 1/2" x 44"
$14.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.