Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog jersey
Quality of the item looks decent, although I was expecting the jersey to be a little larger (ordered large size), it fits my dog (20 lbs).
If you have a larger dog, i suggest that you order X-Large.
Published 6 months ago by Hector Olmos

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Waaaaaaay to Small.
Waaaaaaaaaaay to small. I ordered a Large and it fit like a small. Based on reviews from other people, an XL would not have done the trick either. As usual, it looks like these are only made for small breeds. Most sports fans have bigger breed dogs, so don't understand why they don't make them in big dog sizes.
Quality seems to be pretty good, although I'll never...
Published 14 days ago by Omar Linares


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog jersey, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality of the item looks decent, although I was expecting the jersey to be a little larger (ordered large size), it fits my dog (20 lbs).
If you have a larger dog, i suggest that you order X-Large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Waaaaaaay to Small., December 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Waaaaaaaaaaay to small. I ordered a Large and it fit like a small. Based on reviews from other people, an XL would not have done the trick either. As usual, it looks like these are only made for small breeds. Most sports fans have bigger breed dogs, so don't understand why they don't make them in big dog sizes.
Quality seems to be pretty good, although I'll never know since I can barely get it over his head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 12, 2014
The xl wasn't really an xl more like an medium size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it my dog looks awesome, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it my dog looks awesome. It is small for a extra large but we were able to use it for the every game of the world cup!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks great on my little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mi selecion! COLOMBIA, July 8, 2014
By 
Arlene Blanco (Houston, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Measured my dog and ordered appropriately. Perfect! Arrived just in time for the World Cup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is super cute and it arrived quickly. I ordered a large for my dog that is around 20 pounds. Just make sure to order one size up. Thanks for making this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but WAAY too small!, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks great. Nicely done; however, I purchased XL for my dog and it is so small, it fits my cat (actually large on the cat)! But still.... Way too small!!
Why don't them make stuff for the big shepherds?? They also need to cheer their teams!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seller, kept me informed throughout!, August 27, 2014
Seller was great to work with, very communicative and good product for the price. Prior to shipping emailed me to confirm the sizes would work for my
Dogs, gave me all necessary measurements and then followed up afterwards to make sure the jerseys fit. Overall great seller strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer service, September 25, 2014
Excellent customer service. Proactively reached out to me to ensure I was satisfied, helped me exchange sizes, and reached out once more to make sure I received the order. The shirt itself is just as described and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dog Soccer Jersey Colombia (Medium)
$7.90
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.