Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service!
I was pleased that the product was shipped as quickly as it was. This made it a very pleasant shopping experience.
Published on February 7, 2010 by J. L. Vasquez

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars season 5 dog the bounty hunter
I love dog the bounty hunter i got this dvd thinking it would be more of the newer episodes but it wasnt it was some more of the old ones''they say its season five but the episodes are during the 2nd 3rd season''

if i had one wish with the people that selected the episodes i would wish that they put all the episode's on the dvd''because they dont always pick...
Published on September 11, 2009 by bella


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars season 5 dog the bounty hunter, September 11, 2009
By 
bella (seattle wa) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
I love dog the bounty hunter i got this dvd thinking it would be more of the newer episodes but it wasnt it was some more of the old ones''they say its season five but the episodes are during the 2nd 3rd season''

if i had one wish with the people that selected the episodes i would wish that they put all the episode's on the dvd''because they dont always pick the good ones
as much as i love the dog and his family i dont think i will buy any more of the dvd's im tired of all the old episodes''

there was some really good episodes on the 4th and 5th season that were not on the dvd's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Same Dog, (mostly) different season., October 5, 2009
By 
Darius Bean (San Francisco Bay Area) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
1. Some of the episodes are repeats from other dvds.
2. NO special features, nada, zip. At least some of the other dvds tried (like including a picture gallery).

I wish they would include more episodes - I don't have Tivo so this is the only way I can catch up. I know there are more episodes than what they include on the dvds, so it feels cheap when they include repeats of episodes that were on previous discs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dog the bounty hunter to protect and serve dvd, September 12, 2009
By 
tony?w (bedford beds.england) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
i brought this dvd from the usa im in england it stated that there episodes was from the 5th series but ive already seen the episodes on bravo channel and as this was a new release dvd i expected to see episodes from the new series not old ones from 2007 rating out of 10 4/10 i like the dog series but found this dvd a let down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Major let down, September 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
I have all of the Dog the Bounty Hunter's Dvd's. I was so excited to get the new one only to be let down. I thought they would have new episodes on it or newer then these older ones. I hope they make a new dvd with new episodes on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service!, February 7, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
I was pleased that the product was shipped as quickly as it was. This made it a very pleasant shopping experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Long live the Dog!, October 14, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
Have waited what seems a very long time for this shorter DVD release.
Just some highlighted episodes of Series 5. Would have preferred the usual best of the series.
Used to come in 3 disc format with much more special features about the family.

Series 5 and 6 have lots more episodes.
Season 6 Available to watch on Sky Bravo channel in the UK.

Still haven't lost interest in the series after all this time. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good dvd..if you love watching dog then buy this dvd, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
i love dog,i own almost the hole collection.this is one of my favorite dvds of his..very good ! i love this product.fast shipping nice quality service.and best of all cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it was everything and more it was good quality, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
it was a good quality and iam glad i bought it i will be ordrering in the future its the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dog has done it again and again and again, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
for this season baby lyssa was a part of the posse. she nailed it even harder than she did in season 4. you go baby lyssa! you are tough and cool just like your mom, dad and brothers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Live Dog, January 3, 2013
This review is from: Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect (DVD)
Love to watch Dog and his family.. They are great. I'd love to get more of his DVDs. I rate a 5 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect
Dog The Bounty Hunter: To Seize and Protect by Jayson Haedrich (DVD - 2009)
Used & New from: $9.71
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.