Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
I was happy when I received these sandals, the fit was perfect, color was what I had been looking for, so many asked where I purchased them from, I said Amazon of course, they have it all for the right price.
Published 16 months ago by Goldee

versus
1 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Coiled Serpent Design
I am a Christian. Why would I want a coiled snake on my shoe???!!!! I had no idea that the circular design on this shoe was a coiled serpent. I am happy shipping was free because these went right back. Disgusting!!!
Published 16 months ago by Just


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was happy when I received these sandals, the fit was perfect, color was what I had been looking for, so many asked where I purchased them from, I said Amazon of course, they have it all for the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lacking Comfort, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really cute shoe and the green is a nice shade. I wore them on vacation this past week while touring the Bahamas...They were not the most comfortable, but I suppose I should have worn something more practical for sightseeing. I would recommend this shoe, as it is adorable, just would not recommend lengthy walking in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I really like the shoe. It fits perfectly, it's a beautiful color and comfortable!, April 4, 2014
By 
tess (Noblesville) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really a nice fitting shoe. It doesn't slip and waver, my foot stays in place. I have received many compliments on these shoes. I wear them anywhere, they fit in in any atmosphere. I'm so glad I found them on Amazon and ordered them. Thank you, Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shows are very cute, wasn't crazy about the design on the gold, but they are still cute, and the fit was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these sandals, September 12, 2013
By 
Cat (Atlanta, GA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is great and they are really comfortable and classy!!! The gold detail adds a bit of flair--well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these., July 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My favorite detail is the gold on the heel. They look and feel high quality. They are comfortable and I am able to wear and walk in them for an extended period of time. I love that I can dress them up and wear them to a nicer event in the evening as well as wear them during the day casually. My only complaint is the buckle. There isnt any elastic so you have to buckle them each time rather than just slip them on and off, but it wasn't a deal breaker for me. As with all open toed shoes, I go down 1/2 size. **highly recommend**
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!, August 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product arrived on time, love the shoes. Beautiful and even more important- comfortable!
I'd recommend it to anyone. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love dolce vita sandals they're so comfortable and made of good quality especially for the price I paid them. This sandal is too cute the green against the gold makes the sandals look regal. Could be dressed up or down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful sandals. Bought one for myself and for my Mom. Very comfortable and look really stylish. I dam very happy with the price I paid for these shoes as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great summer sandal! Goes well with jeans or a summer dress - the gold heel is SASSY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dolce Vita Women's Banks Sandal
$139.00 $99.99 - $139.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.