Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 2, 2011
My 8 year old daughter loved this book. She says this book has fun and easy crafts to do. It has four themes for parties; Sleepover, Halloween, Birthday and Valentines Day parties. This books also contains great tips for parties.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2011
My daughter loves these activity books. They keep her busy creating accessories for her doll for hours. Great gift item.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
adorable! great for the american girl lover. we are using it for my daughters birthday party. she is super exicted to have her doll birthday. the book is cute, the case is great. she was very excited to see it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
My daughter loves this! She has a blast setting up the different themed parties. Party themes are "birthday", "Halloween", "sleep over", and "valentine".
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2013
My 8 year old got this for christmas and has kept her busy since. She loves it. It has a lot of little fund things for her to do.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
Purchased as a birthday present for 9 year old granddaughter. Have had several parties already and made the little heart cookies (with foam hearts). She loves it!!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
Advertised as, "Excellent condition...". This book supposed to include: a cake, invitations, banners, centerpieces, party ideas, party hats, decorations, and other party supplies. But, the book arrived without any supplies.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
Granddaughters were very thrilled at 5th and 3rd grade as they are very into their American Girl dolls. They were literally screaming with delight!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Cute ideas for girls to create doll parties. It is a creative little book for girls who like to add a bit more to their doll playing. My granddaughter really liked her copy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Great door to build on crafting skills, and to open up imagination and play options. Series is big favorite of my 7 year old granddaughter's.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse