Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (DVD)
In this enlightened era in which we live, it is very refreshing to find a video that has NO swearing in it. Not that I am a prude. This guy is hilarious about things we do each day. I would recommend it for "Family Night Movies".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My cheeks are still hurting!!!!!!!!, June 18, 2012
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (DVD)
He's frickin' hilarious!! I love that it is for the whole family!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!!! I was at this show...and didn't stop laughing for a minute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Funny, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (Amazon Instant Video)
Great to see a PG comedian. He is so funny will be looking for more of his shows. Highly recommend !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Don Friesen: Ask your mom, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (DVD)
Don Friesen is very, very funny! His routine is clean, not offensive at all. I like how he moves around the stage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HILARIOUS!!, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (Amazon Instant Video)
Non stop laughter, all the jokes pertained to real life style situations that just crack you up the way he lays them out. Great comedian!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all the sure and not sure people !, July 9, 2013
By 
Mustang Salley (Wa. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (DVD)
Fresh and funny . great friday night dvd I bought 2 as gifts and keep one for me ! it's a sure sure bet :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny Guy!, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (DVD)
Don Friesen is a funny guy. My mom has been listening to a lot of PG comedians recently and ordered this DVD for a friend. It was very funny. We particularly liked his impression of being dragged around shopping.

The DVD arrived quickly. No complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Clean Humor, December 30, 2012
By 
Linda S. Obermeit (Lake Arrowhead, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (DVD)
Loved it! This DVD is jam-packed with fresh, creative, hilarious material performed with comic perfection. Our whole family enjoyed it, and I've already watched it three times. Be prepared to laugh until it hurts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great performance, October 21, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (Amazon Instant Video)
I had my doubts, but he kept me laughing pretty much the entire time. The only problem was that it seemed fairly short...I was left wanting more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, June 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom (Amazon Instant Video)
Rented "Ask Your Mom" and loved every minute of it. Do not miss it. Heard this show was on a pay channel that we do not get, so was thrilled to see it for rent on Amazon. Hopefully there will be many more specials from Don Friesen. Hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom
Don Friesen: Ask Your Mom by Scott Montoya
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.