Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't Scramble The Egg Game
Great game to be played anywhere. Works for all ages. I made some category cards for some younger children to use.
Published 15 months ago by Nikki L. Kunkle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok game.
It was fun, I think it need more categories and the egg is a little hard to hear when it cracks, but we had a good time playing it.
Published 24 months ago by Dawn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't Scramble The Egg Game, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
Great game to be played anywhere. Works for all ages. I made some category cards for some younger children to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun fast paced game for all ages, April 17, 2013
By 
Dana McGeney (East Brunswick, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
My 11 year old son got this as a gift for Christmas. It's a simple concept and good for most ages, though some rounds/categories my 5 year old was not able to participate in. But the adults will have fun, and the egg will be dropped!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic family game, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
This was so much fun!!! We laughed so much! Wonderful family game for the kids! We have 10, 7, and 4 year old boys, and even though my 4 year old didn't answer questions, he still helped pass the egg. Such a simple concept but with the egg timer and the impending splat of the egg....it keeps it fast paced, and never boring! Highly recommend this game for family game night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game!, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
My mother bought this for our eldest grandchild who is really into the Diary of A Wimpy Kid things. He loved it and was super excited upon receiving it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all ages, January 4, 2013
By 
Juliet Peters (Bolingbrook, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
I gave this as a gift and heard that it was a hit at the family party. Adults started out playing with the younger kids. When the kids a bit older heard how much fun was being had, they joined in and fun was had by all. Rated as a better game than the other game I gave at the same time (Cheese touch Game).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun!, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
The entire family had lots of fun playing this game on Christmas morning. Gets everyone involved in the fast paced fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
I gave the game to my grandson and he said it was exciting and fun. Remember, this is a kid with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Game, June 2, 2014
By 
Mrs. "Lloyd" (Henderson, NV USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
The categories are a little advanced, but I was able to make some of mine own and the kiddos love this version of "hot potato"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, May 10, 2014
By 
Zann "Nana" (Tucson, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
My grandkids love this game. They like to play it with the adults and luckily the adults like it too. You pick a category and then each person has to provide a name and pass it on before the egg cracks. Easy, fun game. Grandkids are 8,9 and 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Family fun, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't Scramble The Egg Game (Toy)
Game is fun and fast moving and can be played by children younger the recommended age (my 5 year old plays).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Don't Scramble The Egg Game
$19.99
In stock on December 25, 2014
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.