Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No, I did not have it custom printed!
Unfortunately, people who know me are laughing at my tee shirt even if they don't realize that it's a quote from Sheldon Cooper on "The Big Bang Theory". I've stopped trying to explain that no, I didn't have it custom-printed.

The shirt itself is a medium-weight cotton with a heavy screen-print design. I have the color called "indigo" but it is...
Published 15 months ago by Margaret Picky

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Oversized and not soft
Was not what I had expected. I got this as a gift for a friend and it just fell flat. Material was low grade and size was closer to an XL vs a Large
Published 6 months ago by Dani


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No, I did not have it custom printed!, August 7, 2013
This review is from: Don't You Think If I Were Wrong I'd Know It? TV Quote T-shirt (Apparel)
Unfortunately, people who know me are laughing at my tee shirt even if they don't realize that it's a quote from Sheldon Cooper on "The Big Bang Theory". I've stopped trying to explain that no, I didn't have it custom-printed.

The shirt itself is a medium-weight cotton with a heavy screen-print design. I have the color called "indigo" but it is really a beautiful blue-gray, with more blue than gray, very versatile.

Fit and length are standard, generous but not sloppy. The X-Large size measures about 32" in length along the back and 25" wide in the body and at the hem. The seams are well-stitched and the back of the neck and the shoulders are self-taped so they don't tickle or rub.

There's no noticeable shrinkage even when washing in hot water. I do turn it inside-out for washing and then hang it to dry, as with all my clothing.

This is a quality tee shirt with a clever design and it would make a great gift for that know-it-all friend or co-worker—or, it seems, me!

A sample was provided by Big Head Bob for testing and review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It arrived quickly, and looks just like the picture. It always has people laughing and i love it!! i would totally recommend this seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My hubby loves it., June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my husband, who is a huge fan of the show, for fathers day. It fits great, it's his new favorite kick around shirt.
Thanks.. Great Job....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT SHIPPED FAST.IT'S A GREAT COLOR. THE WORDS ARE EASY TO READ. LOVE SO MUCH I WANT TO BUY AN OTHER IN A DIFFERENT COLOR. IT'S A MUST BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, July 5, 2014
My son loved it, it fit perfectly and would buy other t-shirts from seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, July 5, 2014
Great for a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon's T-shirt "Don't you think if I were wrong I'd know it", June 28, 2014
As good as expected product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You will get a Big Bang, June 19, 2014
Great shirt. I get a lot of comments about it. Awesome color and great fit. you will be happy with your purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quote, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband received this shirt for Christmas and the fit was as expected. He wears it at least once a week, so thankfully, it does not shrink when washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bang Theory Sheldon Quote, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was given as a gift for Father's Day. It fit as expected and this quote is one that people will get a chuckle out of even if they have not seen the show. It was given to a Big Bang Theory fan and he liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.