Customer Reviews


242 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (32)
1 star:
 (69)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needs just a little extra work to be perfect.
Don't step on the white tile is plenty of fun, especially since it's free. It's a lot like fruit ninja, where you just barrel forward with a nonsensical task for the sheer joy of it. Only two things annoyed me about it, but they are extremely minor issues.

One, the game doesn't really do a good job describing the rules for you. But you can just look at the...
Published 9 months ago by James B.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple path of black tiles
This isn't really a game. This application is good for hand-eye coordination, it also could be used to diagnose some neurological disorders in my opinion. I didn't think it was a lot of fun, but I can see how the application has its uses.
Published 8 months ago by Thomas Nodes


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needs just a little extra work to be perfect., April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
Don't step on the white tile is plenty of fun, especially since it's free. It's a lot like fruit ninja, where you just barrel forward with a nonsensical task for the sheer joy of it. Only two things annoyed me about it, but they are extremely minor issues.

One, the game doesn't really do a good job describing the rules for you. But you can just look at the purchase page for that.

Two, this game has no sound. Ordinarily I don't care, but this game cries out for a corny soundtrack, a la the Worlds Hardest game.

In short, tons of nonsense fun. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
This game is freaking awesome. The game is addicting and cool. The graphics are ok and its easy to understand even if you don't know Japanese.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GET IT!, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
I was at school and my friends started to play this game so when I got home I got the game and tried it and of coarse I loved it so this is coming from me JUST GET THE APP IT IS CRAZY FUN IT ALSO WORKS ON YOUR REFLEXES A VERY CREATIVE GAME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Start slow, finish fast., May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
It took my about 5 seconds to figure out how this game is played. And I can't stop playing it now. Lol! It's really fun, and very addicting! I just have to make 1 more step from my last record, then I can stop... Okay one more step.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
Awosome I love this game I get smarter everytime of my eye vision I press the balck tile really quickly so I can win now I am a pro at this best game ever #bestgameever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
I don't know why more people don't have this app, it's totally addicting! It's a very fun game and no lag whatsoever. I highly recommend this app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
this is one of the best games I gave ever played. its is also very amusing. lastly I just wanted to say awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
This game is awesome. That is it. It is awesome. IT IS IN JAPANESE, but its pretty obvious what to do. Some of it os in english which helps to. Alot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars org lift if17393, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
Best game you could play. It might seem hard the first time but once you get used to it you will like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Don't step the white tile (App)
I love this game. It is the best game ever. The people who made this game are awesome love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Don't step the white tile
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.