Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Doodle Jump (Kindle Tablet Edition)
Safety Month BOTMKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 26, 2015
Grandson loves it. Age 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
I have been playing this game for years! Still love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
I love this app you can give it to your kids on roadtrips
and they will stay quiet entire time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
this game is great and I'm always trying to beat my high score. this is good for all ages. I love this game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
This game is just hours of fun and sorta addicting. If you are a casual gamer or hardcore, (doesn't matter) you will find this game very fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
I like this app. You can change the setting so you can be in different places. I especially like the soccer setting because there are a lot of monsters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
i love this game and it is super fun you should get it. you get to jump and destroy monsters and fly and it is super fun. when i say destroy monsters it's not like bad. it's a little kid game they are like cartoon. but i still love it you should so totally get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
I thought that after a while of playing it you kind of get bored and don't want to play it anymore but at first it is really fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
it was the best game I ever played on my kindle . I am 9 years old. I give it 5. stars so so so so so fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.