Customer Reviews


1,018 Reviews
5 star:
 (753)
4 star:
 (196)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dora saves the day!
My 6 year old grand-daughter spent 2 days with me. There wasn't anything on tv and she started complaining that she was bored,so I got out my kindle and had her to pick what she wanted to see.The first thing she picked was Dora the Explorer.She really liked it,especially learning Spanish since she's learning some in school.She likes this new Dora cause she said she's so...
Published 1 month ago by patricia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Discouraged
My little granddaughter loves Dora so I wanted to download this to my Kindle. I followed the instructions and it wound up being downloaded to my laptop. While I'm sure she'll enjoy this it isn't where I wanted it to be. I wish they gave better instructions on how to download videos.
Published 6 months ago by Mamma


‹ Previous | 1 2102 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dora saves the day!, November 15, 2014
My 6 year old grand-daughter spent 2 days with me. There wasn't anything on tv and she started complaining that she was bored,so I got out my kindle and had her to pick what she wanted to see.The first thing she picked was Dora the Explorer.She really liked it,especially learning Spanish since she's learning some in school.She likes this new Dora cause she said she's so grown up. Dora sure kept her entertained for awhile. Patricia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old LOVES Dora, May 13, 2014
So glad Amazon Prime offers these for free!! It's all Dora all the time at my house. We love Dora, Boots and Swipper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My granddaughter loves all her Dora DVD'S. She's learning ..., October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My granddaughter loves all her Dora DVD'S. She's learning a lot & she's only 22 months. I will get more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another cartoon, July 13, 2014
By 
Problem solving and critical thinking at the 2 year old level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars need help, December 7, 2014
I just recently got the Amazon prime for 1 month free and was thinking of purchasing it. However I have to restart it constantly or wait for rebuffering. When I first started using it it was fine, now it won't stay playing. I do have net Flix and that has no problem,so I don't think it is my equipment. I am using roku. If you have any advise I would love feedback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Great to be able stream the episodes of Dora for the kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Dora Go, July 7, 2014
Kids love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dora & Amazon Prime Rocks!, July 1, 2014
My daughter watches Dora for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yea, Dora, July 1, 2014
Dora is always a 5 star rating in our house altho she's losing time to Diego because he speaks more Spanish and is more action-based
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Netflix, July 1, 2014
My daughter loves the show and it is not available on Netflix so we are very happy with Amazon Prime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2102 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.