Customer Reviews


756 Reviews
5 star:
 (556)
4 star:
 (147)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old LOVES Dora
So glad Amazon Prime offers these for free!! It's all Dora all the time at my house. We love Dora, Boots and Swipper!
Published 3 months ago by ukredhead19

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Discouraged
My little granddaughter loves Dora so I wanted to download this to my Kindle. I followed the instructions and it wound up being downloaded to my laptop. While I'm sure she'll enjoy this it isn't where I wanted it to be. I wish they gave better instructions on how to download videos.
Published 2 months ago by Mamma


‹ Previous | 1 276 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old LOVES Dora, May 13, 2014
So glad Amazon Prime offers these for free!! It's all Dora all the time at my house. We love Dora, Boots and Swipper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Love This Show, April 5, 2014
Dora helps my children learn spanish. I love the way she's able to get my children, especially my 3 yr. old to engage and understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
By 
A-Bear (Michigan, USA) - See all my reviews
Educational and my daughter loves it! Also teaches in English and Spanish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars educational, May 12, 2014
Kids love it nice to give mom a break and know they are learning. Dora dorA the explorer swiper no swiping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !!, July 12, 2014
Is good for the kids to learn Spanish in a fun way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another cartoon, July 13, 2014
By 
Problem solving and critical thinking at the 2 year old level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 year old loves it, July 13, 2014
My 3 year loves Dora. Very educational and entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
very entertaining for the little ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My toddlers love it, July 9, 2014
Who doesn't love Dora? Sure, it might drive me crazy after awhile, but my toddlers love it. And, they actually leatn something while they're watching. This season has so many of their favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 276 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.