Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by secondspin
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All used discs are inspected and guaranteed. Used discs may not include digital content.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Dos Generaciones
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Dos Generaciones

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 4, 2006
"Please retry"
$19.98 $5.97

1. Deja
2. Vuelve Vuelve
3. Y Llegaste Tu
4. Ya Se Fue
5. Para Que Seguir
6. Siempre Te Voy a Recordar
7. Tengo una Ilusion
8. Dos Enamorados
9. Pena Tras Pena
10. Paso a Paso
11. Cada Vez Te Extraño Mas
12. Debajo de Los Laureles A/K/A Soy Huerfanito
13. Que Te Ruegue Quien Te Quiera
14. Cuando Nadie Te Quiera
15. Nena
16. Besos Falsos
17. El Camaron Pelado
18. La Niña Bonita
19. Delante de Mi
20. Quiubole Que Que

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category